Reflection T-shirt
Click image to zoom

Reflection T-shirt

From £22.95 - £25.00

2 for £40

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Made from slightly heavier weight 100% cotton slub jersey, our Reflection T-shirt is soft, breathable and feels great against the skin. With classic T-shirt styling, short sleeves and a crew neck, this easy-to-wear style looks great with all our printed skirts and trousers – choose from a selection of colours designed to coordinate with this season’s collection.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (196 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 196 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Excellent Service

I always love sea salt clothes

Posted by  •  15th June 2020

* * * * *

Cute T shirts!

I have 2 reflection t shirts in the petite fit (salt) and I love them. They go with all my lovely seasalt trousers, crops and culottes.

Posted by  •  14th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Jenny

Great value excellent quality beautiful modern colours

Posted by  •  13th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Navy T -Shirt

Great buy matches my skirt making a great summer outfit

Posted by  •  13th June 2020

* * * * *

Excellent

Perfect fit t.shirt, beautiful colour, great quality. Being a size 14 I struggle to find good fittIng t.shirts, but this one ticks all the boxes. I will be ordering more colours.
I definitely recommend this t.shirt

Posted by  •  12th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love em!

I don’t buy tee shirts as I’m conscious of my tummy. Thought I’d give them a try. Bought two and I’m going back to the shop next week when they open for another two in different colours. Fit perfectly!

Posted by  •  10th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

T-Topper

Best T's ever. I now have about 8 of them - mix of short and long sleeve.
Superb quality and wash beautifully. - hand or machine.

Posted by  •  10th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Looking Good

Nice T Shirt I'm a larger size and this fits well and is comfortable. Washes well.

Posted by  •  8th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect fit

The petite reflection t shirt is a perfect fit and is of excellent quality.
It is comfortable and pairs well with jeans and leggings.

Posted by  •  7th June 2020

* * * * *

Reflection T-shirt

I have just received my previous order of 2 t-shirts. I m so pleased with both the fit and the quality of them that here I am again ordering another. I do recommend using the Fitting Tool as it has proved accurate on all the items I have ordered using it. Friends now don't say 'Where did you buy that?' but 'Is that Seasalt?' … my retailer of choice!

Posted by  •  7th June 2020

Recently Viewed