It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Reflection T-shirt
Click image to zoom

Reflection T-shirt

£22.95

2 for £40

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
Seasalt Offers

View delivery options

  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Made from slightly heavier weight 100% cotton slub jersey, our Reflection T-shirt is soft, breathable and feels great against the skin. With classic T-shirt styling, short sleeves and a crew neck, this easy-to-wear style looks great with all our printed skirts and trousers – choose from a selection of colours designed to coordinate with this season’s collection.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (24 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 24 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Nice t-shirt

Good fit, nice colour. It is a muted mustardy yellow which is great with my skin tone. Better than a brighter yellow.

Posted by  •  30th July 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

A good Staple!

I purchased two of the Reflection T-Shirts under two of £40.00 deal and am very happy with them, the fabric is lovely and cannot wait to wear them with my Seasalt trousers. They are a good quality as expected from Seasalt.

Posted by  •  27th July 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

great for anytime of the year

lovely for the summer or later in the year with a cardigan, good fit and love the colours

Posted by  •  27th July 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

lovely material, fabulous colour

I bought two of these: I like this slubby fabric - good weight and drape, doesn't cling in the wrong places. Vibrant colours.

Posted by  •  26th July 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Plain T-shirt

I'm happy with my two Reflection t-shirts and have given 5* for quality. However, ideally, I would really like to buy these in a petite fitting. Also would it be possible to produce plain t-shirts in the same organic cotton and same styles as your sailor tops and t-shirts? Thank You!

Posted by  •  6th July 2019

Comments:

Hi Ros
Thank you for your review of the Reflection T-shirt but I'm sorry to hear that the fit wasn't perfect for you this time. Although this garment isn't available in our Petite range at the moment we'll be sure to pass your feedback on.
Do take a look at our Petite collection here https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/womens-petite-clothing- we're sure you'll find another item here that will be a perfect fit!
If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the tab next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk
We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!
Best wishes, Seasalt


* * * * *

Perfect

The fabric is very good: it's soft but maintains the shape thanks to its thickness. Perfect for italian summer nights or spring/autumn days. I love it.

Posted by  •  6th July 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Quality T shirt

Very pleased with this T shirt, soft white colour,perfect to wear on it’s own or under sundress .

Posted by  •  28th June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Delightful t shirts

Received 2 of these t shirts recently and I was quite delighted with them. Colours and quality of the material excellent. Good fit.

Posted by  •  26th June 2019

* * * * *

Petite please?

Hi Seasalt. Would love to buy this in all colours. Any chance of a petite fitting please?

Posted by  •  20th June 2019

Comments:

Hi Petite Fan
Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. Although this garment isn't available in our Petite range at the moment we'll be sure to pass your feedback on.
Do take a look at our Petite collection here https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/womens-petite-clothing
Best wishes, Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great t shirts

Just received 2 of these and I am delighted with them. So looking forward to wearing them when summer finally arrives (!)

Posted by  •  14th June 2019

Recently Viewed