Oceangoing Sweatshirt
Click image to zoom

Oceangoing Sweatshirt

From £27.50 - £45.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A laid-back sweatshirt in super soft, cotton jersey. Our Oceangoing Sweatshirt has a simple, relaxed silhouette with a grown on neck, long sleeves, two patch pockets and rolled cuffs. The bold, floral print is designed by our Seasalt artists.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (79 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 79 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Summer sweatshirt

This is a perfect lightweight sweatshirt to throw on over any top on chilly evenings. summer sea colours, , 2 pockets and perfect length for me (5 ft 10) . I had to get used to high neck line at front but love it now.

Posted by  •  1st June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

I love thus

I really love this lighter weight sweatshirt, good fit, lovely colour

Posted by  •  28th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Great top but

Lovely fabric and great colours but neckline odd and unless you have a long neck then it doesn't sit well

Posted by  •  18th May 2020

Comments:

Thank you for reviewing the Oceangoing Sweatshirt. We're sorry to hear that it wasn't perfect for you this time and of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you if you'd like to pop it back to us using your free post label.

* * * * *

Love this top!

Absolutely love this top. Perfect fit. It’s very soft material next to the skin. I was undecided whether to size up but pleased I didn’t as it’s quite generous. I buy all my clothes from Seasalt and I always receive compliments!! Thank you x

Posted by  •  16th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sweatshirt

Good quality as ever and a really good fit thanks to your sizing guide....love the neck line as the wider necks don’t suit me nowadays

Posted by  •  15th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Surprise hit

I was skeptical based on the handful of reviews that commented on the fabric weight so this was a bit of a punt but well worth while.
This sweatshirt is soft and flattering. It is not a heavy sweatshirt but it is lovely and warm. Perfect for cooler evenings following spring/summer warm days.

Posted by  •  14th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great Top

Beautiful sweatshirt which goes with so many different items and colours. Ideal for warmer weather as fairly lightweight.

Posted by  •  11th May 2020

* * * * *

Lovely

This pattern took me out of my comfort zone but I love it. Nice material too. Would recommend.

Posted by  •  10th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * - - -

Disappointing

I bought this last year and the material was fine. This time it was a different material and the neck won’t sit properly

Posted by  •  8th May 2020

Comments:

Thank you for reviewing the Oceangoing Sweatshirt. We're sorry to hear that it wasn't perfect for you this time and of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you if you'd like to pop it back to us using your free post label.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Stylish sweatshirt

This sweatshirt has an unusual pattern - that is why I bought it! It feels and looks great! I just know it's going to be worn and worn!

Posted by  •  5th May 2020

Recently Viewed