Oceangoing Sweatshirt
Click image to zoom

Oceangoing Sweatshirt

From £27.50 - £45.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A laid-back sweatshirt in super soft, cotton jersey. Our Oceangoing Sweatshirt has a simple, relaxed silhouette with a grown on neck, long sleeves, two patch pockets and rolled cuffs. The bold, floral print is designed by our Seasalt artists.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (79 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 79 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Another cracker

True to size what can i say you have done it again i love it

Posted by  •  10th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

oceangoing sweatshirt

I love this sweatshirt. soft cotton and subtle colouring with a flattering neckline I've had a few compliments already. Your sizings are accurate. I chose a larger size this time to enable me to wear a thin T shirt under.
I have abandoned other retailers.

Posted by  •  10th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Sleeves too short

Lovely pattern and colours and ideal summer weight. Sadly sleeves for me were way too short. On the model they fall onto her hands . Seasalt do a good range of 3/4 length sleeves but this length is not for me so I feel that long sleeved tops should be just that and I would be able to buy more . As it is it's very hit and miss and had to return this beautiful top, so disappointing.

Posted by  •  10th July 2020

Comments:

Thank you for your review - we are sorry this sweatshirt was not suitable for you on this occasion. Please call our friendly customer service team if we can help with future purchases or see our detailed measurements online.
Best wishes,
Seasalt

* * * * *

Attractive and comfortable top

Very pleased with this top in my favourite colours! Haven't worn or washed it yet, but the fabric seems very good quality. It will be a lovely layer to wear on our Cornish cottage break in October.

Posted by  •  10th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect

A lovely mid weight sweat top with enough length to cover the hips. The design is bright and unusual but not too garish. A just right top that I can’t wait to wear as Autumn approaches.

Posted by  •  10th July 2020

* * * * *

Nice and comfortable!

Ordered on line and was advised to go one size smaller.
Fitted beautifully and now I can claim that size!😆.
The top is really nice and summery. The colour is great and I feel great when I wear it!
Thanks so much Seasalt.

Posted by  •  9th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect for the not so warm summer days

Lovely comfortable top for days when there is a slight chill to the air

Posted by  •  9th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Stunning print

I fell in love with the print and colour of this sweatshirt but it just did not suit me. The collar did not lie comfortably and felt irritating around my neck as I could not adjust it. Also the material could have been a little thicker for this style of sweatshirt as I wanted to wear this well into the Aut. Sorry I had to return it.

Posted by  •  9th July 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt

* * * * *

So comfortable

Great fit and washes very well. Good thickness for this in between sort of weather! Alway Love an abstract print!

Posted by  •  9th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Seasalt at its best!

I just love this - I love the funky “paint splodged “ design, the fisherman’s smock style, the summery colours and the unusual neckline.
I feel bold and summery in a British summer sort of way (!) and with all due respect to all the t shirts out there, it is nice to get away from stripes for once!

Posted by  •  8th July 2020

Recently Viewed