Oceangoing Sweatshirt
Click image to zoom

Oceangoing Sweatshirt

£45.00

Up to size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A laid-back sweatshirt in super soft, cotton jersey. Our Oceangoing Sweatshirt has a simple, relaxed silhouette with a grown on neck, long sleeves, two patch pockets and rolled cuffs. The bold, floral print is designed by our Seasalt artists.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (61 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 61 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wonderful abstract pattern

This is an excellent sweatshirt. A beautiful pattern, good fit and reasonable price. More options please.

Posted by  •  4th July 2020

* * * * *

Perfect!

I bought this versatile top for my daughter and she was delighted! Good fit, excellent quality and lovely colours!

Posted by  •  30th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Ideal

Just the job for less sunny summer days .Striking Print and a comfortable fit .Another welcome addition to a seasonable wardrobe .

Posted by  •  17th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Another lovely top

I already have one of these tops which I love., so decided to treat myself to another! It is slightly thinner than the first one but perhaps because it is a different print?

Soft, comfortable and stylish, what more can I say? I know I will wear it again and again.

I have lost weight so didn't know which size to order; your sizing guide is excellent!

Posted by  •  16th June 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Sumptuously soft

I had debated on wether to buy the striped top to team up with jeans/ trousers and leggings.
So I took that leap of faith and how pleased am I that I did!
It’s just arrived ( in your wonderful recyclable bag) and is the softest material that II’ve felt in a long long time.
The easy neckline will let me layer up when it turns extra chilly.
Love love love this top.
Excited that I’m having to go, as I’m getting dressed.
Thank you SEASALT

Posted by  •  13th June 2020

Comments:

We're delighted that you love your Oceangoing Sweatshirt, and thank you for noticing the packaging.

We’ve been working hard to reduce our use of plastic packaging and have made many changes across the business. We've also removed all bubble wrap and plastic sticky tape from our packaging. This has eliminated 18 tonnes of single-use plastics a year from our business!

Best wishes,

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Oceangoing Sweatshirt

Beautiful. Fabric light but cosy with soft knitted inside. Striking pattern design. Lovely neckline for those that need to cover up without being tight like a polo neck. The arms can be rolled down for longer length.

Posted by  •  9th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

I love thus

I really love this lighter weight sweatshirt, good fit, lovely colour

Posted by  •  28th May 2020

* * * * *

Love this top!

Absolutely love this top. Perfect fit. It’s very soft material next to the skin. I was undecided whether to size up but pleased I didn’t as it’s quite generous. I buy all my clothes from Seasalt and I always receive compliments!! Thank you x

Posted by  •  16th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sweatshirt

Good quality as ever and a really good fit thanks to your sizing guide....love the neck line as the wider necks don’t suit me nowadays

Posted by  •  15th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Surprise hit

I was skeptical based on the handful of reviews that commented on the fabric weight so this was a bit of a punt but well worth while.
This sweatshirt is soft and flattering. It is not a heavy sweatshirt but it is lovely and warm. Perfect for cooler evenings following spring/summer warm days.

Posted by  •  14th May 2020

Recently Viewed