Needle Point Top
Click image to zoom

Needle Point Top

£39.95

Up to size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

68% Bamboo (derived viscose), 27% Cotton, 5% Elastane

A pretty printed top made with soft bamboo jersey that drapes beautifully. Our Needle Point Top has flattering ¾ sleeves and a scoop neck with pin tucks and a keyhole detail.

Bamboo is a biodegradable and sustainable crop, growing quickly on rainwater alone without the need for harmful pesticides or fertilisers, and is cut at harvest rather than uprooted, preserving the quality of the soil.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (34 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 34 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely print.

Lovely drape and feel to this top. Good fit and detailing at the front too.

Posted by  •  13th March 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Disappointing top

This top was quite generous and the colour was very dull compared to the picture on line. Unfortunately I had to return it.

Posted by  •  11th March 2020

Comments:

Hi Bilbury
Thanks for your review of the Needle Point Top, but we're sorry to hear it wasn't perfect for you.
Thanks for your feedback regarding the colour. We do try to represent colours accurately but screen resolution setting can affect the colours you see when browsing a website. We'll have a look at this one to see if we can adjust it slightly.
We do have over 60 shops around the county so if you'd like to see the product before you buy, do pop in!
https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/locations
Best wishes
Seasalt

* * * * *

Love it

I really love this top it fitted well and the fabric is soft and stretchy I wore it with jeans to Sunday lunch and had lots of compliments

Posted by  •  3rd March 2020

* * * * *

Lovely drapey top

I have just bought this top having seen it in the Tulip Tuft colour way in my local shop. To be honest I probably wouldn’t have bought it from the pictures online but in the flesh it really caught my eye. It looks really nice on, very flattering with a lovely fall in the material.

Posted by  •  29th February 2020

* * * * *

Love it!

Lovely quality and colours. This top is easy to wear and can be dressed up or down depending on the occasion.

Posted by  •  12th January 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

comfortable top

good fit - I ordered a size smaller - but I was disappointed in the colour, the blue much duller than it appears on line - but kept anyway as I liked the comfortable feel of the material.

Posted by  •  29th December 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review and we're so pleased that you love your Needle Point Top. Thanks for your feedback regarding the colour. We do try to represent colours accurately but screen resolution setting can affect the colours you see when browsing a website. We'll have a look at this one to see if we can adjust it slightly.

We do have over 60 shops around the county so if you'd like to see the product before you buy, do pop in!

https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/locations

Best wishes
Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Looks good

Lovely and confortable to wear. Looks good on and colours are perfect.

Posted by  •  26th December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

So easy to wear

Easy to wear, team with other garments and accessorise. Soft and comfortable and versatile for any occasion.

Posted by  •  11th December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely soft fabric

I love this top. Used the size guide and 18 fits well and hangs nicely. The fabric is soft and there is no creasing. I have the ‘starling’ colour, so good to have a top that goes well with black. I would love to see this in a brighter colour or pattern. I certainly recommend this top.

Posted by  •  10th December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

More colours please!

I am a huge fan of the Appletree style top and have lots collected over the years. This top is a great Autumn substitute in soft jersey - the scoop neckline is very flattering on a larger bust. More patterns or plain colours would be welcome especially in warmer colours for the Winter. . I love the Kennegy Cove style too for that reason and keep checking back in the hope it appears in your Plus range!

Posted by  •  10th November 2019

Comments:

Hi Autumn

Thank you for your review of the Needle Point Top and your interest in the Kennegy Cove Top. Although this garment isn't available in our Plus range at the moment we'll be sure to pass your feedback on.

If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the tab next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk

Best wishes
Seasalt


Recently Viewed