It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Mooring Port Top
Click image to zoom

Mooring Port Top

£49.95

Plus Size 28

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Our Mooring Port Top is made from a beautiful and interesting yarn-dyed cotton, giving it a lovely, slightly textured feel. The Cold Frame Magpie has a searsucker texture and the Inner Harbour Magpie is double faced. It has 3/4 length sleeves with a little slit at the back and roll-up cuffs. We've finished it with a rounded collar and a half placket fabric-covered buttons. Perfect with jeans and layered up when the weather changes.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (38 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 38 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Lovely top

This is a lovely top could be worn on its own or over a top as in the picture. I wouldn't say it would crease either even though it is linen. I found it a bit small so will probably wear it over a short sleeve t shirt rather than long. Versatile item

Posted by  •  18th July 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Nice but thin fabric

This is a very nice top. I hadn’t appreciated it was a light more like summer fabric, probably my fault for not reading it properly, fits well and will be nice for next Spring

Posted by  •  6th October 2019

* * * * -

Please no 3/4 length sleeves

Loved everything about it, but please can you do it with full length sleeves and not 3/4 length. Prefer closer fitting clothes as I am a size 8 and prefer waisted garments, but the colour and pattern is great.

Posted by  •  22nd September 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


* * * * -

Plus size oversized

Bbeautiful top. Hadnt even noticed the pockets. I'm typically a 24. Bought 24 and 26 both are too big! Going to send back and order 20 and 22 to see which is best

Posted by  •  23rd August 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Mooring Port Top, I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't initially perfect for you this time.

If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk


Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Mooring Port Top

I normally take a size 16 but the 14 fits perfectly,
It looks better on than it looks online, and the colour is really nice. It also washes really well and I am very pleased that I
purchased this top
,

Posted by  •  14th August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Love this!

I only didn't give this 5 out of 5 because of the lack of colour choice - love the style, love the fit, love the pockets.

Posted by  •  20th July 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion for more colour options on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


* * * * -

Lovely lovely

Great shirt, smart and deep blue colour. Good fit although maybe some little slits down the side would be nice. However I’m going to have to get my sewing kit out as one of the pockets has started to come unstitched after only one wear and wash.

Posted by  •  25th April 2019

Comments:

Dear Clarebear
Thanks for your lovely review and feedback about the Mooring Port Top. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!; however, we're really sorry to hear that it's not perfect. We work really hard to make sure our garments are of the best quality, however when something doesn't meet the high standard that we'd expect we aim to resolve it promptly for you.
Our customer service team will get in touch to make it right.
Best wishes
Seasalt




Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Cool and comfortable

This top seems to be a shorter hip length version of the Watsonia cord tunic I bought in Autumn. The fabric is a lightweight open weave and the shirt is cool and comfortable. It will be great transition piece from Spring to Summer and something I will probably wear a lot.

Posted by  •  24th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

nice top

i liked this one but would have prefered a slightly thicker material, it does tend to crease when wearing it, lovely colour ,and style.

Posted by  •  9th September 2018

* * * * -

Mooring port top

Love the style of this top fabric really soft easy to wear on its own or layer but have to return it as the fabric is coming away at the seams that why I have rated less.

Posted by  •  8th September 2018

Recently Viewed