It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Mooring Port Top
Click image to zoom

Mooring Port Top

£49.95

Plus Size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Our Mooring Port Top is made from a beautiful and interesting yarn-dyed cotton, giving it a lovely, slightly textured feel. The Cold Frame Magpie has a searsucker texture and the Inner Harbour Magpie is double faced. It has 3/4 length sleeves with a little slit at the back and roll-up cuffs. We've finished it with a rounded collar and a half placket fabric-covered buttons. Perfect with jeans and layered up when the weather changes.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (40 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 40 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

I love this top!

This top is super comfy, fits really well and looks great. It is the best top I have bought in a very long time. Please, please, can we have more colours - I would definitely buy them!

Posted by  •  4th October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely To Wear

Lovely material and easy to wear - bit shorter than a tunic, very smart!

Posted by  •  22nd September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Mooring Port Top

Wasn't sure I liked the fabric at first, but I must say after laundering this shirt, it has "fulled" a bit and is lovely. I like the shorter length, to wear with waist-high trousers. Cute with long sleeved T under. Slightly small in a size smaller, should have ordered my size. Some have said it runs large, but I disagree. Returns are not feasible from US, so I'll keep and continue to watch the carbs!

Posted by  •  16th September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfection!

Love everything about this top from the soft fabric to the comfortable shape and ideal sleeve length. Wish I could wear it every day - so come on Seasalt, how about introducing it in a few more colours!

Posted by  •  16th September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

mooring port top

lovely soft top, sleeves just right length and not to tight, really like it

Posted by  •  9th September 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Comfortable and stylish!

I loved this shirt in blue last year and this colour is just as stylish. Very easy to wear, super fabric and details. Top marks!

Posted by  •  27th August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

My new favorite

I liked the look of this top at first sight and, after reading the reviews, decided to give it a try. So pleased I did. It's everything I expected....lovely soft material and a flattering shape. I'm 5' 4" and it falls to low hip length. More colours please!

Posted by  •  23rd August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect!

I am absolutely delighted with this shirt. It's roomy and comfortable without being baggy or shapeless. The style and cut is flattering, the fabric is light but not flimsy or see-through, and the length is perfect (I am 5ft 5ins tall). Like a previous reviewer, I am already on the point of ordering another one as I know I will be gutted when this one hits the dust. If Seasalt were to offer this in different colour ways, I would definitely buy several.

Posted by  •  23rd August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely top

I bought a blue top very similar to this about 18 months ago and have been waiting for another colour to be advertised. I find these tops to be ideal. Just right as a cover up. Look great over a T shirt. Pack well and wash and iron well. More colours please

Posted by  •  18th August 2018

* * * * *

Great item

Fabulous top
Comfy
Size 14 is correct if you are 14
More colours please

Posted by  •  14th September 2017

Recently Viewed