Carninney Top
Click image to zoom

Carninney Top

£32.95

Plus Size

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A relaxed-fitting sleeveless summer top in a unique Seasalt print. Our Carninney Top is woven from lightweight cotton voile and has a flattering scoop neck, two functioning buttons on the front and pintuck detail. Perfect for warm summer days with slim-fitting crops.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (22 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 22 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wow

Absolutely love my recent purchase beautiful quality as always well made.
I can't wait to wear it roll on my holiday

Posted by  •  17th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Hazel

Super little lightweight summer top. Colours tone well with my wardrobe staples. Nice shape and fit. Can see me wearing this over and over again, nice with a jacket or cardigan on cool days too.

Posted by  •  8th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Top

Delighted with my purchase - excellent fit.

Posted by  •  8th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Bright and breezy

Light and bright pattern and the fabric is lovely. Easy to wash and dry and can be worn easily with denim or smartedned up for work wear. It is flattering if you are fuller in the bust too!

Posted by  •  6th May 2019

* * * * *

Love this top

Pretty print. True to size. I think I will get lots of wear from this on my next holiday.

Posted by  •  3rd May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cotton heaven

Beautiful cotton top. Easy to wear, wash, and quick drying. Quality item as usual. Very happy

Posted by  •  6th July 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Absolutely Gorgeous

This is my favourite top this summer. It's perfect in every way. So very nice to be able to buy something in a good, solid, strong colour. I'm personally tired of wishy washy colours, sludgy greens and yellows. The lollipop rudder is a beautiful red. The material is light and perfect for hot summer days. The fitting is spot on, without the gaping arm holes often experienced with sleeveless tops and shirts. Last of all, the pretty pleating and tiny buttons give it that final feminine finish.
Seasalt - please make more Carninney tops in more colours next year.

Posted by  •  5th July 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Carninney top

Lovely fit, this top is very light weight. I think it is a little expensive for what it is. Otherwise ok

Posted by  •  21st June 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect summer top

Lovely top for the summer! Please can we have this in more colours and designs next year? Preferably lighter fresh colours and no orange please!

Posted by  •  13th June 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous

Absolutely love this top - the colour, pattern and fit. I will be looking out for more of these in the future

Posted by  •  10th June 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful

Great fit and lovely material. So comfortable. Just what I wanted.

Posted by  •  30th May 2018

* * * * *

Cool

Love this - colour & fit. Light & comfortable. More in Seasalt’s gorgeous cottons please

Posted by  •  26th May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Lightweight Top

The colour was wrong for me - the red was too rusty and not the clear deep red that I hoped for,. Otherwise the fabric and fit were great. Sadly I returned it.

Posted by  •  25th May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely summer top

The light cotton fabric is cool and comfortable, easy to wear and prettier than a T-shirt.

Posted by  •  23rd May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Carninney top

I’ve bought a couple of tops in this style and they are very comfortable, easy to wear and more attractive than a T-shirt. I love the colour and it goes well with the shorts but It’s a pity th colour doesn’t quite match the red cardigan this season, which I bought earlier.

Posted by  •  6th May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovelt Summer top

Bought this style in different fabric last year and was delighted that it’s available again this year.
Lovely cool fabric - great for holidays in the sun.
Hope it will be available in other fabrics/colours.

Posted by  •  1st May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

light weight top

Loose fitting, pretty, light weight cotton. Looks good.

Posted by  •  22nd June 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Light and cool

Perfect little summer top. Light and cool. Nice length with cropped jeans.
Very happy with this little purchase.

Posted by  •  20th June 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty and very cool

I love Seasalt's fine lightweight cotton lawn blouses - they're so cool on a hot summer's day. I bought this in an 18 (there were no 16s left) and it's quite a generous 18. I love the print, the little tucks and buttons at the neck and the fact that it's it's well made and nicely finished I might shorten it a bit, but I am quite short.

Posted by  •  20th June 2017

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * - - -

too long

Lovely print and material. Normally a 12 but this one looks like it is made for a longer body as the armhole is too large.

Posted by  •  6th June 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty

Lovely material. Very fine and cut so won't cling like Jersey fabrics. Colours subtle and pretty

Posted by  •  5th June 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Carninney top

Perfect summer top - lovely feel and shape - will buy some more!

Posted by  •  1st June 2017

Recently Viewed