Larissa Shirt
Click image to zoom

Larissa Shirt

From £29.95 - £42.95

Up to size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton (organic)

Our Larissa Shirt is a year-round favourite. Made from the softest organic cotton with a casual crinkled appearance, the beauty of this shirt is that it doesn’t need ironing – just wash and twist to keep the crinkle. This semi-fitted style is flattering and comfortable, with long sleeves a button loops so you can roll up the cuffs to change your look. Each season, it showcases some of our most-loved prints, created by our talented textile designers. We love organic cotton, because it’s grown without harmful fertilisers and pesticides, protecting wildlife, soil quality and the workers who grow and process the cotton.

Find out more about Seasalt unique prints story.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (1127 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 1127 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Something for all occasions

I bought the shirt for a job interview but I have ended up wearing on many different occasions, formal and informal. The material feels soft and cosy to wear the whole day and in the weekends but the shape holds nicely for this to be used more formally. I like my shirts to be a bit relaxed so I bought a size larger.

Posted by  •  3rd May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely

I missed out on this style of shirt, last season, so was determined to get one as soon as I saw this re-vamp for 2020. Very happy with it

Posted by  •  3rd May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous colour

Beautiful colour and pattern, good fit. V. happy.

Posted by  •  1st May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Superb Larissa Again

How many Larissa shirts do I have? But they are all lovely, going so well with pinafore dresses, skirts or Lamledra trousers. This latest design is Schooling Fish Midnight and the colours are lovely. I buy a size 10 which fits perfectly whether crinkled or not. It has neat divided hems at the side and I think the material is even nicer than usual- not quite so fine. I do carefully remove the sleeve hold ups and I do iron them. They wash really well, never losing colour.

Posted by  •  30th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great Shirt!

I am very pleased with this shirt. So easy to wash and needs no ironing!

Posted by  •  30th April 2020

* * * * *

Just what I was looking for

Unsure whether to opt for 8 or 10 but went for 10 and was the perfect size. They are so versatile and I wear mine all the time. Lovely patterns, good quality fabric and so great not to have to iron them.

Posted by  •  28th April 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Larissa Shirt Mallow Flower Cargo

Lovely print in a gorgeous shade of blue couldn’t resist this one it’s my fifth Larissa. I find these shirts very versatile and the soft cotton is cool to wear which I really appreciate. One thing I would find very useful would be a double button on the cuffs as I have slim wrists. As always I find the size 16 in this shirt is perfect for me ( I can be a size 12, 14 or 16 in Seasalt clothing I go by the individual garment measurements and it depends on the shape of the garment ) As this shirt is fairly fitted I find the 16 is the most comfortable fit over the bust and waistline.

Posted by  •  25th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely shirt

This shirt is a neat, flattering fit; the paint tube print is really cute, and there's no need to iron. What could be better?

Posted by  •  24th April 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Larissa shirt

Love these shirts and have several. Had to size up to a 16 as the 14 was pulling over the bust. Last years 14 still fits OK.

Posted by  •  23rd April 2020

* * * * *

Larissa shirt

I bought this for my daughter & she loves the bright design . Great for all ages!
(A size up from her usual size worked well.)

Posted by  •  22nd April 2020

Recently Viewed