Larissa Shirt
Click image to zoom

Larissa Shirt

£42.95

Up to size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Our Larissa Shirt is a year-round favourite. Made from the softest organic cotton with a casual crinkled appearance, the beauty of this shirt is that it doesn’t need ironing – just wash and twist to keep the crinkle. This semi-fitted style is easy-to-style and comfortable, with long sleeves a button loops so you can roll up the cuffs to change your look. Each season, it showcases some of our most-loved prints, created by our talented textile designers.

Your Larissa will arrive in an artful twist for crinkles from day one.

We love organic cotton, because it’s grown without harmful fertilisers and pesticides, protecting wildlife, soil quality and the workers who grow and process the cotton.

Find out more about Seasalt unique prints story.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (1245 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 1245 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Timeless Shirt

Good Fabric, nice print, classic style but needed a size up.

Posted by  •  25th August 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Larissa Shirt

Ordered one of these shirts. Slightly snug so glad I ordered a 14 rather than a 12, but love it. Can be used for smart or casual. Have ordered a second one in a different colour! Great buy.

Posted by  •  24th August 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Versatile shirt

Lovely shirt. Great material. Own a few of these but sizing not right on this one went up two sizes. But still pleased and would recommend.

Posted by  •  23rd August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great shirts

So pleased that I bought three different design shirts which I use for as my 'work' shirts. Comfortable, wash & dry without any ironing necessary for the slightly crinkled look. Size 12 is fine for 39" bust, great fit for slightly shaped figure.
I have had numerous very complimentary comments about one of the shirts in particular! Dealing with the public all day, knowing how reserved we can be, it was a real compliment. Well done Seasalt!!

Posted by  •  21st August 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Lovely pattern

I chose the Geranium Flower Copse and found the pattern lovely. I have bought a few Larissa shirts before and love them all. However, I don´t seem to be able to keep the crinkling (which is quite ok, still don¨t have to iron them and they look good!) and so some of them have been quite roomy. This time I sized down from 16 to 14. I think that´s a better fit for me.

Posted by  •  21st August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely shirts

Really enjoying my new Larissa shirts. Perfect for late summer, but going into autumn will be great with a cami or jumper. Can be worn over jeans, tucked in, or great with a denim skirt. Really flexible and I especially like they have no stretch - good NOT to have jersey....somehow smarter, but cool because of the designs. All in all, delighted with them and I suspect more will be added to my wardrobe as the years go on.

Posted by  •  20th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Larissa shirt

I bought this to go with a skirt I made from same material, so looks like I have a dress on or I can use separate ,love everything about the shirt.

Posted by  •  18th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

beautiful Larissa shirts

Bought three Larissa shirts. Love the colours and unique patterns.
They are light and comfortable for summers in Canada.
The fit is excellent and I look forward to the new fall patterns.
The blue and white, the fish pattern and the navy and cream are just beautiful.

Posted by  •  18th August 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Beautiful shirts

I ordered two of these shirts recently and I will definitely be buying more in other prints (I have the sail boats and geranium flower print). They are such lovely quality, very lightweight so perfect for summer - but will look great layered in the colder months! I have quite long arms and with the sleeves unrolled, they are JUST long enough for me (I would love them to be another 2 inches longer though as I like a long sleeve - I find this a common issue having longer arms but been a smaller size). Also, I am very glad I read the reviews first re the sizing before I ordered. I am a size 8-10 in Sea Salt clothes, but after reading the reviews I ordered a size 12 - the correct decision!! The 12 is perfect on me - fitted but still has room. If I had got my normal 10 it would not have fit over the bust and the arms would have probably been shorter. The 12 fits me nicely - and if I wanted a looser fit in another pattern I would order a 14.

Posted by  •  18th August 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Travel essential

Great colour .Crinkly material good for travelling . Good length for me as I am five foot eleven tall. Sleeves a little tight around forearms .Like the option for wearing sleeves rolled up or down -again it suits travelling.

Posted by  •  18th August 2020

Recently Viewed