Larissa Shirt
Click image to zoom

Larissa Shirt

£42.95

Up to size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Our Larissa Shirt is a year-round favourite. Made from the softest cotton with a casual crinkled appearance, the beauty of this shirt is that it doesn’t need ironing – just wash and twist to keep the crinkle. This semi-fitted style is easy-to-style and comfortable, with long sleeves a button loops so you can roll up the cuffs to change your look. Each season, it showcases some of our most-loved prints, created by our talented textile designers.

Your Larissa will arrive in an artful twist for crinkles from day one.

Find out more about Seasalt unique prints story.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (1255 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 1255 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

2nd Shirt

This is the 2nd Larissa shirt I have purchased. Very pretty colours and pattern. Just as pleased with it as the first one.

Posted by  •  18th August 2012

* * * * *

great shirt for traveling

Very nice to wear, soft and light shirt – folds neatly and takes virtually no space in the travel bag!

Posted by  •  18th August 2012

* * * * *

great shirt for traveling

Very nice to wear, soft and light shirt – folds neatly and takes virtually no space in the travel bag!

Posted by  •  18th August 2012

* * * - -

Larissa Shirt

Nice shirt, great colour, but had to return. I am a size 8/10 in build and shoulders but across the bust I'm a lot larger. This shirt didn't fit well across the bust, another inch in fabric in that area it would have been perfect and not effect the shape or hang on small frames. Please Seasalt look at this as the same problem occurs with all the shirts I have tried.

Posted by  •  16th August 2012

* * * - -

Larissa Shirt

Nice shirt, great colour, but had to return. I am a size 8/10 in build and shoulders but across the bust I'm a lot larger. This shirt didn't fit well across the bust, another inch in fabric in that area it would have been perfect and not effect the shape or hang on small frames. Please Seasalt look at this as the same problem occurs with all the shirts I have tried.

Posted by  •  16th August 2012

* * * * *

Lovely!

Loved it so much had to buy another one.

Posted by  •  10th August 2012

* * * * *

Lovely!

Loved it so much had to buy another one.

Posted by  •  10th August 2012

* * * * *

Versatile and feminine

What a lovely shirt this is! It fits well, is comfortable to wear and has sleeves that can be rolled up or neatly fastened at the cuff.

I love the fabric. Soft, with a very feminine, but not 'girly', print design, this is suitable for everyday wear, as well as lending itself to a bit of the 'smart casual'.

Posted by  •  9th August 2012

* * * * *

Versatile and feminine

What a lovely shirt this is! It fits well, is comfortable to wear and has sleeves that can be rolled up or neatly fastened at the cuff.

I love the fabric. Soft, with a very feminine, but not 'girly', print design, this is suitable for everyday wear, as well as lending itself to a bit of the 'smart casual'.

Posted by  •  9th August 2012

* * * * *

Larissa Shirt

Beautiful soft fabric which seems to wash well. Very comfortable and easy to wear dressed up or down

Posted by  •  4th July 2012

Recently Viewed