Larissa Shirt
Click image to zoom

Larissa Shirt

£42.95

Up to size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Featuring unique prints designed by our in-house Seasalt artists, this shirt is made from soft crinkle cotton. No need to iron, just twist and go for a beautifully textured finish. This semi-fitted style has long sleeves with button loops – adjust the sleeve length to suit the season and your mood.

Your Larissa will arrive in an artful twist for crinkles from day one.

Find out more about Seasalt unique prints story.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (1214 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 1214 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Larissa shirt

Beautiful bright colours and so handy, no ironing. This is a fitted shirt and I needed two sizes up.

Posted by  •  9th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful fabric

Love this shirt in Schooling Fish at Midnight snug fit (16) but I've been wearing loose clothes for years, until lock down when I lost 1.5 stones and decided to treat myself to a new Larissa! Last one was a size 20!

Thanks Seasalt for a lovely design.

Posted by  •  9th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Larissa shirt

Lovely shirt, feels nice, Good fit. sleeves long enough.

Posted by  •  9th July 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Lovely larissa

This is a fabulous garment. Lightweight, no need to iron and feels like quality. Colours are lovely and bright. I feel casual, but classy when I’m wearing it👍

Posted by  •  9th July 2020

* * * * *

Perfect shirt

Very comfortable and easy wearing shirt which washes and dries a dream.
Added secret buttons to prevent gaping as I like a snug fit - can you add this detail as part of the design?

Posted by  •  8th July 2020

Comments:

Thank you for your review - we will of course pass on your feedback to our design team.
Best wishes,
Seasalt

Fit: Small Fit
* * * - -

Larissa blouse

Lovely looking blouse. I returned size 14 which was suggested, as too small. Size 16 is very long in the waist but tight around midrift. Sizing suited to a younger women who are taller and dont have a much midrift bulge. Dont want to order 18 as it will be wrong in other ways do will try and lose a few pounds around my waist. Fit on shoulders chestOK.

Posted by  •  8th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Blouse

Lovely blouse fits well.
Really like it.
Thank you.

Posted by  •  8th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely shirt

Adore the unique pretty print, fabric is so light and ideal for the Summer days. Versatile addition to my wardrobe, Very pleased I ordered two more.

Posted by  •  8th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Larrisa blouse

Beautiful print, great fit. Love the ' scrunched ' look. I thought it was true to size, and I shall enjoy wearing it. So many good designs - Very tempting
To add to my wardrobe.

Posted by  •  7th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Larissa shirt

Great fit using fit finder. I went up a size as recommended, Good length too as I’m tall. I washed it using the twisting technique , ideal for holidaysl as no ironing required.

Posted by  •  7th July 2020

Recently Viewed