Larissa Shirt
Click image to zoom

Larissa Shirt

From £32.95 - £42.95

Up to size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Featuring unique prints designed by our in-house Seasalt artists, this shirt is made from soft crinkle cotton. No need to iron, just twist and go for a beautifully textured finish. This semi-fitted style has long sleeves with button loops – adjust the sleeve length to suit the season and your mood.

Your Larissa will arrive in an artful twist for crinkles from day one.

Find out more about Seasalt unique prints story.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (1212 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 1212 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great fit

Delighted with my shirt. It is a really good fit for me and a delight to get shirts with some exciting patterns for a change.

Posted by  •  16th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Larissa shirt

Love wearing this, lovely fit and so bright and cheerful.

Posted by  •  15th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Nice material, fit a little off

I really liked the material of this shirt - very soft and the pattern was lovely. I am usually an 8/10 in seasalt tops and ordered a 10. It was fine on the body, however the shoulder seams just seemed to fit a little wonky on my shoulders and this hindered the overall appearance of the shirt. I may try again at some point in the future with a size up and see how it fits.

Posted by  •  15th July 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Larissa shirt

Love Larissa shirt I have bought a few over the years in different colour ways and still wear them. Size 10 a good fit and shape, I am petite with a 36 bust and normally the shirts fit, very slightly tight On the fourth To fifth button but fits perfect else where. I purchased two this season in lovely fish and a flower design but the cut this season Of these shirts is so much smaller and there for I could not even do the shirts up! I liked the designs and ended up taking the shirts in the next size up size 12 still slightly tight across the fourth and fifth button area but ok, ( my older size 10s still fit as they did so what has happened?). unfortunately the size 12 for me is looser on the hips and shoulder and so does not look as good as I am short in height and previous shirt were more stream line and flattering and I could wear them over trousers but the looser size 12 doesn't look so good. I do hope I get wear out of them as they are not cheap for me but worth it if they fit. Please Seasalt check out the Cut and measurements. And half inch on the largest part of the bust would be great as I have had the odd moment when the button has undone and that is a shame as They such a great piece of clothing brightens an out fit and I would buy more if that issue was resolved. Thank you for continued wonderful designs, clothing and communication.

Posted by  •  14th July 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Fishy

Lovely shirt but go a size up! Looking forward to wearing it in the Scillies.

Posted by  •  14th July 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Lovely patterns.

I have just bought my third Larissa blouse and love the fabric. My only comment would be that they are a little tight round the bust. I don't consider myself to have a big bust but the size 12 is only just big enough - I iron it a little to make sure I don't gape! In general Size 14 blouses always look so huge around the shoulders and look too baggy with a skirt. So....another centimetre across the bust would make the blouse perfect.

Posted by  •  13th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Larissa Shirt

Very pleased. Looks great with the brawn crops. Great quality as always.
If only all suppliers were as good as Seasalt.....

Posted by  •  13th July 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Beautiful Shirt

I love this shirt, the material is soft and cool and the colourful fish design lifts the spirits. I am normally a size 16 and the Seasalt size suggestion for me for this shirt was a 20 which I was slightly horrfied at but ordered anyway. I could have got away with an 18 but the 20 is good and comfortable whilst still retaining a nice shape so I am happy.

Posted by  •  13th July 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

A shirt to live in

I've worn this shirt daily since it arrived. Perfect over the culottes and cosy under a jumper. I found my usual size a bit small - the buttons gaped - so have changed for the next.

Posted by  •  13th July 2020

* * * * *

Fabulous purchase

Love my Paint box mix print shirt. Quirky and casual. These shirts are true to size and I now have 3 of them. Ideal for a variety of occasions throughout the year.

Posted by  •  12th July 2020

Recently Viewed