Larissa Shirt
Click image to zoom

Larissa Shirt

From £32.95 - £42.95

Up to size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Featuring unique prints designed by our in-house Seasalt artists, this shirt is made from soft crinkle cotton. No need to iron, just twist and go for a beautifully textured finish. This semi-fitted style has long sleeves with button loops – adjust the sleeve length to suit the season and your mood.

Your Larissa will arrive in an artful twist for crinkles from day one.

Find out more about Seasalt unique prints story.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (1212 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 1212 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Unusual pattern & very fresh-looking

Have had quite a few compliments on this shirt. The design of the material is unusual and very fresh-looking. Beautiful colours too.

Posted by  •  12th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cool and comfortable

Bought the green first but the colour seemed brighter in the picture and I was disappointed when it arrived. Exchanged for the blue which I like better - though it was more expensive :( . Lovely soft, thin cotton. Wrinkled effect so no ironing needed!

Posted by  •  12th August 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Super Shirt

Beautiful shirt in the green floral print (Geranium Flower Copse). My first Larissa shirt and now I see what all the fuss is about. Very comfortable and versatile - looks great on its own or with a T shirt underneath. I am sometimes between sizes and found the larger size much more comfortable.

Posted by  •  12th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Larissa shirt

Just love the Larissa Shirt another one to put with the others I have and have the choice to wear as crinkle style or a ironed shirt either way is great. Just a little disappointed that they do not come in petite which would make it perfect for me but otherwise GREAT.

Posted by  •  12th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Larissa shirt

I have 3 different Larissa shirts, always receive lovely comments when I wear them. They are lovely to wear and I don’t need to iron them.

Posted by  •  12th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Larissa

Another beautiful Larissa b.ouse. Love the colours, the green is vibrant perfect for Summer. These blouses are comfortable, easy to wear and look after.

Posted by  •  12th August 2020

* * * * *

Favourite shirt

I love this shirt. Great fit and do easy to look after- no ironing, just twist and put away. I have 2 of these shirts and will must likely buy more in different colours

Posted by  •  11th August 2020

* * * * -

Larissa shirt

Bought two of these and they're my favourite go to shirts. As per other reviews I sized up as they are quite neat fit (usual 10 so got 12s).
Wash up well and no ironing, what's not to love.
Great choice of designs and colours.

Posted by  •  11th August 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

So beautiful, but sadly the wrong fit for me

I chose the green Geranium Flower Copse pattern, which is gorgeous, and I know from trying these shirts on in store (last year!) that I need to go up a size from my usual 12 , so I ordered 14. It fitted well apart from round the hips, where it was a snug fit when tucked in, but hopelessly tight if worn outside a skirt or trousers. Sadly it's going back, and I will have to give up any idea of owning a Larissa shirt until the shape is re-designed.

Posted by  •  18th July 2020

* * * * *

Pretty

Very pretty easy to wear and really dresses up jeans.

Posted by  •  16th July 2020

Recently Viewed