Larissa Shirt
Click image to zoom

Larissa Shirt

From £32.95 - £42.95

Up to size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Featuring unique prints designed by our in-house Seasalt artists, this shirt is made from soft crinkle cotton. No need to iron, just twist and go for a beautifully textured finish. This semi-fitted style has long sleeves with button loops – adjust the sleeve length to suit the season and your mood.

Your Larissa will arrive in an artful twist for crinkles from day one.

Find out more about Seasalt unique prints story.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (1212 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 1212 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely shirts

Really enjoying my new Larissa shirts. Perfect for late summer, but going into autumn will be great with a cami or jumper. Can be worn over jeans, tucked in, or great with a denim skirt. Really flexible and I especially like they have no stretch - good NOT to have jersey....somehow smarter, but cool because of the designs. All in all, delighted with them and I suspect more will be added to my wardrobe as the years go on.

Posted by  •  20th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Larissa shirt

I bought this to go with a skirt I made from same material, so looks like I have a dress on or I can use separate ,love everything about the shirt.

Posted by  •  18th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

beautiful Larissa shirts

Bought three Larissa shirts. Love the colours and unique patterns.
They are light and comfortable for summers in Canada.
The fit is excellent and I look forward to the new fall patterns.
The blue and white, the fish pattern and the navy and cream are just beautiful.

Posted by  •  18th August 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Beautiful shirts

I ordered two of these shirts recently and I will definitely be buying more in other prints (I have the sail boats and geranium flower print). They are such lovely quality, very lightweight so perfect for summer - but will look great layered in the colder months! I have quite long arms and with the sleeves unrolled, they are JUST long enough for me (I would love them to be another 2 inches longer though as I like a long sleeve - I find this a common issue having longer arms but been a smaller size). Also, I am very glad I read the reviews first re the sizing before I ordered. I am a size 8-10 in Sea Salt clothes, but after reading the reviews I ordered a size 12 - the correct decision!! The 12 is perfect on me - fitted but still has room. If I had got my normal 10 it would not have fit over the bust and the arms would have probably been shorter. The 12 fits me nicely - and if I wanted a looser fit in another pattern I would order a 14.

Posted by  •  18th August 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Travel essential

Great colour .Crinkly material good for travelling . Good length for me as I am five foot eleven tall. Sleeves a little tight around forearms .Like the option for wearing sleeves rolled up or down -again it suits travelling.

Posted by  •  18th August 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Larissa shirt

Lovely comfortable shirt fantastic pattern took a size up from my normal 12 to the 14 and it’s a good fit Seasalt never disappoints

Posted by  •  17th August 2020

* * * * *

Lovely shirt

Love this shirt, so versatile and goes with many options. It’s the 4th I’ve bought. They are great in warm weather and help to keep excess sun off.

Posted by  •  17th August 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Larissa shirt

Nice cheerful bright green shirt for when weather is cooler.
I had to send the size 10 back as it was so tight on my arms. I usually wear a size, even the size 12 which I reordered is just the right fit..

Posted by  •  13th August 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

soft and comfy shirt

A lovely shirt with lovely prints but do size up for a more comfy fit. The best thing ever: No need to iron. A must have shirt in your wardrobe :)

Posted by  •  13th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

A versatile shirt

I bought two versions of the Larissa shirt. The blue is stunning, and looks great worn with white linen shorts. It will also be a versatile part of my winter wardrobe. I bought a size 16, up from my normal 14, which works well if crinkled, but more roomy when ironed.

Posted by  •  13th August 2020

Recently Viewed