It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Larissa Shirt
Click image to zoom

Larissa Shirt

£39.95

Plus Size 28

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Our Larissa Shirt is a year-round favourite. Made from the softest cotton with a casual crinkled appearance, the beauty of this shirt is that it doesn’t need ironing – just wash and twist to keep the crinkle. This semi-fitted style is flattering and comfortable, with long sleeves a button loops so you can roll up the cuffs to change your look. Each season, it showcases some of our most-loved prints, created by our talented textile designers.

Find out more about Seasalt unique prints story.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (929 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 929 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * - - -

Sadly not for me

This is a lovely blouse, very lightweight and cool. When I tried it on it was very clingy, while still being plenty large enough for me. It emphasised my bust which is a feature I really do not want ttto draw attention too.

Posted by  •  3rd July 2017

* * - - -

larissa shirt

disappointed with the quality of material. Liked the design and the fit reasonable.

Posted by  •  13th June 2017

Comments:

Dear LEICESTERSHIRE,
Thanks for your review of the Larissa Shirt; sorry it wasn't prefectt for you. It’s made of the softest cotton but please rest assured our fabrics are of the highest quality and designed to be worn and loved.
If you’d like to discuss further please call our friendly customer service team on 01326 640075 or pop onto Live Chat on our website at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk.
Best wishes, Seasalt.



Fit: Small Fit
* * - - -

So sad, so small

First time I have had to return a shirt to Sea Salt, much smaller than other shirts I am still wearing. A real shame as it was a pretty pattern.

Posted by  •  1st June 2017

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * - - -

Disappointed

I bought the Kaye's Floral Gallery shirt in a size 12. I like the print as it is cheerful. I have other Larissa shirts in a size 12 although most Seasalt clothing I buy in a 10. I buy shirts in a 12 as I am quite busty and hate gaping blouses and shirts.

.On it's first outing it was very nice. However, after it had been washed it turned out to be baggy and I regret buying it. It would do under a jumper but I didn't buy it for that. I'm disappointed.

Posted by  •  9th March 2017

Comments:

Dear Millie's Mum
Thank you for your review about the Larissa Shirt. This sounds very unusual and one of our Customer Service Team will be in touch very shortly to have a chat about how we can resolve the matter for you.
Best wishes, Seasalt

Fit: Small Fit
* * - - -

Not great!

Thought this was a summer shirt but it was heavier cotton than expected and not a particularly good fit. Returned!

Posted by  •  6th March 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * - - -

Lovely print, poor quality fabric

The print is delightful but the shirt arrived bundled up as a tiny package, and is made of almost transparently paper thin cotton which made the £39.95 price tag a poor buy for me. It looked tatty rather than casual. Far too insubstantial to be of regular use, unfortunately, so had to be returned.

Posted by  •  10th March 2016

* * - - -

Tomato shirt

Dull colours and too casual

Posted by  •  22nd February 2015

Comments:

Hi PamS
We are so sorry that the shirt was not for you this time. If you ever have any questions about colour, fit or indeed anything else please do call our Customer Service team on 01326 640075 who would be delighted to help you.
Best wishes, Seasalt

* - - - -

Boo!

The catalogue has only just come this week and already there are none left of this shirt in my size - will you have any more in?

Posted by  •  4th October 2019

Comments:

Hi Tulip

Thanks for your review of the Larissa Shirt.

We are very sorry, but the new 'Textured Tulip Dark Night' colourway is out of stock at the moment in some sizes. Our designers have done a fantastic job with this season’s collection, and many of our items have sold out much quicker than we expected and we're not expecting a further delivery of this item.

However, there is a chance that we will receive some returns from customers and these will be put back on sale on our website; so please keep checking.

Best wishes
Seasalt

Fit: Small Fit
* - - - -

Dye Plants Creek shirt is too small

This shirt is too tight under the arms - even though I ordered my size according to the website. Also the fabric is very thin & see-through, not evident on the model wearing it. Big disappointment. I wanted to like this shirt, but I suggest ordering 1 size above your normal & hopefully it will fit. Lastly, it was shipped wrapped into a knot, so it's completely wrinkled, even the collar is twisted. whatever. Because I'm not in the UK can't return it because international shipping is very expensive.

Posted by  •  26th September 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review of the Larissa Shirt; sorry to hear you were disappointed with the unique ‘hand crinkled’ look of this shirt.

We'd like to reassure you that we always use the best quality fabric available. For the warmer summer season, we do use some lightweight fabrics which are designed to feel soft and cool.

If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk

Best wishes, Seasalt

* - - - -

Disappointing

Size 22 ordered. Ha! Fitted my size 16 friend. Poor sizing do not order!

Posted by  •  20th September 2019

Comments:

Hi Kathy O
Thank you for your review of the Larissa Shirt and I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk

Best wishes

Seasalt

Recently Viewed