It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Larissa Shirt
Click image to zoom

Larissa Shirt

From £29.95 - £39.95

Plus Size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Our Larissa Shirt is a year-round favourite. Made from the softest cotton with a casual crinkled appearance, the beauty of this shirt is that it doesn’t need ironing – just wash and twist to keep the crinkle. This semi-fitted style is flattering and comfortable, with long sleeves a button loops so you can roll up the cuffs to change your look. Each season, it showcases some of our most-loved prints, created by our talented textile designers.

Find out more about Seasalt unique prints story.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (933 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 933 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * - - -

Shirt ok, packaging rubbish

I liked the bright colours, but the material was very flimsy. It arrived all twisted and screwed up so was unable to try on until I had ironed it. Not impressed.

Posted by  •  3rd May 2018

Fit: Small Fit
* * - - -

surprise in store

I love this shirt. I love the design, I love the cut, I love the material. I love the fact that it is lightweight and scrunches up for hassle-free packing. But I don't like the fact that the blue dye stains any white or cream camisole I wear underneath, and turns the skin on my shoulders and underarms blue! If I didn't like this shirt so much, I would return it. I'm hoping that soaking it in cold salt water will set the dye...

Posted by  •  6th April 2018

Comments:

Dear Heather,
Thank you for your review of the Larissa Shirt. One of our Customer Service Team will be in touch with you very shortly to discuss this further.
Best wishes, Seasalt.


Fit: True to Size 
* * - - -

Shame it's not colourfast

I love the relaxed fit of this shirt and as it's been pretty cool recently I have been wearing it over a white vest top. However each time the vest top ends up a pale blue colour from the dye in the shirt. The first time I Just thought I should have washed the shirt prior to wearing it, but it's happened again and again at each wash....such a shame

Posted by  •  20th March 2018

Comments:

Dear Zaza,
Thanks for your review of the Larissa Shirt; sorry to hear you have experienced an issue with dye transfer. One of our customer service team will be in touch with you shortly.
Best wishes, Seasalt

Fit: Small Fit
* * - - -

Disappointing

Having bought the Larissa shirt earlier this year which had yellow daisies in the pattern, I was so pleased with it that I had to have the polka dot one too! I bought the same size .... except it wasn't, the fit is now slightly smaller and it makes all the difference when you have a larger bust. This is both very disappointing and annoying.

Posted by  •  3rd September 2017

Comments:

Dear Pike,
Thanks for your review; sorry to hear our gorgeous Larissa Shirt wasn’t a good fit on this occasion. All Seasalt garments are made by real people not robots, therefore we do advise a small tolerance of 2cm either way in each individual measurement. Please call our friendly customer service team on 01326 640075 or pop onto Live Chat on our website at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk, where we’d be happy to give further sizing information.
Best wishes, Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * - - -

Sadly not for me

This is a lovely blouse, very lightweight and cool. When I tried it on it was very clingy, while still being plenty large enough for me. It emphasised my bust which is a feature I really do not want ttto draw attention too.

Posted by  •  3rd July 2017

* * - - -

larissa shirt

disappointed with the quality of material. Liked the design and the fit reasonable.

Posted by  •  13th June 2017

Comments:

Dear LEICESTERSHIRE,
Thanks for your review of the Larissa Shirt; sorry it wasn't prefectt for you. It’s made of the softest cotton but please rest assured our fabrics are of the highest quality and designed to be worn and loved.
If you’d like to discuss further please call our friendly customer service team on 01326 640075 or pop onto Live Chat on our website at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk.
Best wishes, Seasalt.



Fit: Small Fit
* * - - -

So sad, so small

First time I have had to return a shirt to Sea Salt, much smaller than other shirts I am still wearing. A real shame as it was a pretty pattern.

Posted by  •  1st June 2017

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * - - -

Disappointed

I bought the Kaye's Floral Gallery shirt in a size 12. I like the print as it is cheerful. I have other Larissa shirts in a size 12 although most Seasalt clothing I buy in a 10. I buy shirts in a 12 as I am quite busty and hate gaping blouses and shirts.

.On it's first outing it was very nice. However, after it had been washed it turned out to be baggy and I regret buying it. It would do under a jumper but I didn't buy it for that. I'm disappointed.

Posted by  •  9th March 2017

Comments:

Dear Millie's Mum
Thank you for your review about the Larissa Shirt. This sounds very unusual and one of our Customer Service Team will be in touch very shortly to have a chat about how we can resolve the matter for you.
Best wishes, Seasalt

Fit: Small Fit
* * - - -

Not great!

Thought this was a summer shirt but it was heavier cotton than expected and not a particularly good fit. Returned!

Posted by  •  6th March 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * - - -

Lovely print, poor quality fabric

The print is delightful but the shirt arrived bundled up as a tiny package, and is made of almost transparently paper thin cotton which made the £39.95 price tag a poor buy for me. It looked tatty rather than casual. Far too insubstantial to be of regular use, unfortunately, so had to be returned.

Posted by  •  10th March 2016

Recently Viewed