It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Larissa Shirt
Click image to zoom

Larissa Shirt

From £29.95 - £39.95

Plus Size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Our Larissa Shirt is a year-round favourite. Made from the softest cotton with a casual crinkled appearance, the beauty of this shirt is that it doesn’t need ironing – just wash and twist to keep the crinkle. This semi-fitted style is flattering and comfortable, with long sleeves a button loops so you can roll up the cuffs to change your look. Each season, it showcases some of our most-loved prints, created by our talented textile designers.

Find out more about Seasalt unique prints story.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (932 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 932 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Another lovely Larissa!

My pulse quickened as soon as I saw the new Larissa shirt in the spotty natural / wine print! I already have two Larissas, which I have almost worn thin and was starting to fear that Seasalt weren't going to produce another one in a print that I loved (recent ones have been too 'heavy'). However, this one is perfect for my 'Autumn' colouring and, like all Larissa shirts, is beautifully feminine but practical. I have had positive comments literally every time I have worn this shirt so far - even from a very stylish and funky teenager!

Posted by  •  22nd August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Bright and cheerful

Love this shirt. The bold pattern and bright colour makes me feel really happy whilst wearing it. I have several Larissa shirts and love them all but this one has to be my favourite. I love the crinkle look as long as the collar is ironed!! The material is fairly thin which is great in hot weather and if it does get a bit cooler I just pop a sleeveless vest underneath them. For me the sizing is spot on. I am a 12. They are perfect to pack for holidays/breaks and love the fact they can be long sleeved or elbow length. A comfy versatile shirt. Keep making them Seasalt. They are a winner.

Posted by  •  21st August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Larissa shirts

I bought the umber and green and at first was disappointed with the colours as they're not as bright as shown in the catalogue, or on my screen for that matter. Ok, I know screens lie when it comes to colour. Anyway, having tried on my new purchases, I love them and I'm keeping them!

Posted by  •  20th August 2019

Comments:

Hi Seasalt Fan
Thanks for your review and we're so pleased that you love your Larissa Shirts. Thanks for your feedback regarding the colour. We do try to represent colours accurately but screen resolution setting can affect the colours you see when browsing a website. We'll have a look at this one to see if we can adjust it slightly.
Best wishes, Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Larissa shirt

Excellent fit and good quality

Posted by  •  18th August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

The perfect print!

I couldn't be happier to have finally purchased this shirt. I ordered my usual size, which is a 12 and it fits just perfectly and the cotton is so soft to the skin. I can highly recommend checking Seasalt's measurements because they've always been helpful and on point!
End of last year I bought a Larissa as a Christmas present for my mother and she absolutely loved it (it had a gorgeous, carved waved print) and I couldn't resist when I saw the new Natural Dye Test Wine. A bit of a splurge for a twenty-something like me, but it's worth it. It's the most beautiful, fun print, making a classy style look relaxed but still sophisticated.
As other reviewers have said it here before, I'm not a bit fan of the crinkled look too, but this shirt looks great when washed and not ironed! One tiny thing I found a bit strange was that the cuffs are pretty wide - which is perfect for rolling up the sleeves, but if you want to wear them down it's a bit awkwardly wide.
I'd love to see the Larissa in a crisp white for a work wear style but also in more floral designs like poppies, hydrangeas and lilies.
All in all, I'm in love with my new blouse. Thank you Seasalt for this great design and the fast shipping to Germany!

Posted by  •  18th August 2019

Comments:

Hi Katie
Thanks for your lovely review and feedback for the Larissa Shirt. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!
Best wishes, Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

neatly fitting

I have a couple of these shirts and have found all of them comfortable to wear. An additional bonus is that you don't have to iron them. I love the olive green colour.

Posted by  •  18th August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Really smart blouse

I chose the Running stitch Marine colour as I wear both navy and beige trousers and it goes beautifully with either. I am not a fan of crinkles so I iron the shirt and it comes up nicely. It is a lovely soft, comfortable cotton and I am sure it will become a favourite in my wardrobe. I really love Seasalt fabrics because they are just that little bit different.

Posted by  •  17th August 2019

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Lovely blouse

Love the Polka Dot Creek, such a gorgeous Olive green. Had to size up as buttons gaped open on the bust and I will still have to sew a popper or 2 in between the buttons to keep it modest, but I love it so much that I don't mind... Please Seasalt, can we have some plain colours too?!

Posted by  •  11th August 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!
If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Karissa Shirt

I bought this blue shirt as I could not resist the beautiful design.
When it arrived, I was delighted with the flattering fit and the crinkle effect. Thank you Seasal t for another great addition to my wardrobe which is now almost completely Seasalt.

Posted by  •  11th August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

lovely blouse

this is my first Larissa blouse ( running stitch marine ) and it is lovely, comfortable amd would be great to travel with, I love the print . I had ordered size 14 which was true to size and fitted as described but I decided to order up a size and it is for me It is perfect

Posted by  •  9th August 2019

Recently Viewed