It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Larissa Shirt
Click image to zoom

Larissa Shirt

£39.95

Plus Size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Our Larissa Shirt is a year-round favourite. Made from the softest cotton with a casual crinkled appearance, the beauty of this shirt is that it doesn’t need ironing – just wash and twist to keep the crinkle. This semi-fitted style is flattering and comfortable, with long sleeves a button loops so you can roll up the cuffs to change your look. Each season, it showcases some of our most-loved prints, created by our talented textile designers.

Find out more about Seasalt unique prints story.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (929 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 929 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Dye Plants Creek

My 3rd Larissa shirt after discovering them this year. Perfect for warmer weather and for layering as it gets cooler. I do go up up a size as I have an ample bust and it fits like a dream. Love the design of this latest one!

Posted by  •  7th September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

A favourite

Ordered the Running Stich Marine and the Garden Tulip Umber, both lovely prints. Unlike some other reviewers, I found the colour of the Garden Tulip shirt beautifully red. To my eyes it was not brownish and I am very pleased.

Posted by  •  1st September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Maggie

Ordered two of these shirts. The blue one (Running Stitch Marine) is lovely in every way. Ordered 14 although normally a 12 but wanted to wear a t-shirt underneath in autumn. Also ordered what I thought was a bright red (Tulip Umber) but it is more of a tan, rather drab for me, so returned it. Like the crinkle effect - useful for travelling - no creases.

Posted by  •  30th August 2019

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Adding to my collection!

I have several of these shirts now, my latest purchase is the moss green spotty version which is just lovely. They are always the first tops I reach for when packing my case for another African odessy - I work there a lot and they are perfect - cool and breezt, dry easily, pack well, gorgeous colours.

Posted by  •  27th August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

larissa shirt-running stitch marine

perfect fit-size 12. blouse rolled up like a dish cloth so neded ironing before wear

Posted by  •  26th August 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review of the Larissa shirt. Sorry if this didn't arrive in perfect condition.
This shirt is designed to have casual crinkled appearance and the beauty is it doesn't require ironing. It can be washed and twisted to maintain its crinkled look.

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

HML

I now have 4 of these shirts and love them all. Comfy, great to wash and cool.

Posted by  •  26th August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Practical and stylish.

This is my second purchase of a Larissa shirt in the past month. I am so delighted with the fabrics and design that I am sure I will be buying more.
They are particularly good for travel, especially if taking hand baggage only. They rinse out in a jiffy, twist, leave to dry and they are ready to wear again. Simply brilliant!

Posted by  •  24th August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Shirt

This is the second Larissa shirt I have bought from you and, although it only arrived yesterday I can tell it is going to be every bit as comfortable and stylish as the first one. The pattern is unusual and attractive and will go with almost any colour. I look forward to wearing it soon.

Posted by  •  23rd August 2019

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Gorgeous

Had to return the first order for a bigger size but otherwise just gorgeous! I have more of these shirts than I care to admit, they look good, wash easily, need no ironing and travel happily in a suitcase. Perfect!

Posted by  •  23rd August 2019

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Another lovely Larissa!

My pulse quickened as soon as I saw the new Larissa shirt in the spotty natural / wine print! I already have two Larissas, which I have almost worn thin and was starting to fear that Seasalt weren't going to produce another one in a print that I loved (recent ones have been too 'heavy'). However, this one is perfect for my 'Autumn' colouring and, like all Larissa shirts, is beautifully feminine but practical. I have had positive comments literally every time I have worn this shirt so far - even from a very stylish and funky teenager!

Posted by  •  22nd August 2019

Recently Viewed