It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Larissa Shirt
Click image to zoom

Larissa Shirt

From £29.95 - £39.95

Plus Size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Our Larissa Shirt is a year-round favourite. Made from the softest cotton with a casual crinkled appearance, the beauty of this shirt is that it doesn’t need ironing – just wash and twist to keep the crinkle. This semi-fitted style is flattering and comfortable, with long sleeves a button loops so you can roll up the cuffs to change your look. Each season, it showcases some of our most-loved prints, created by our talented textile designers.

Find out more about Seasalt unique prints story.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (933 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 933 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Lovely Larissa

Lovely light weight easy to wear !
Please use smaller packages for small items

Posted by  •  30th September 2019

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Fabulous!

Great looking blouse - good fit and doesn't need ironing!!!!

Posted by  •  29th September 2019

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Another lovely shirt

Delighted to find “ natural dye test wine” back in stock, having missed it in my size before. It shows that Seasalt responds to customer demand.
I now have 3 of these pretty shirts. The crumpled effect is very distinctive and works well with jeans. Thankyou Seasalt.

Posted by  •  28th September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Very pretty pattern

Have another of these Larissa shirts and I love it so I think this will also become a firm favourite.

Posted by  •  21st September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

My fourth Larissa shirt!

I love these shirts. I wear them over tee-shirts and they work for both a dressy or casual look. I confess to ironing them - the 'rumpled' look isn't really my style. The cotton fabric is very fine and soft, the fit is super, and the prints are really beautiful and unusual. I do buy a lot of Seasalt clothes and regularly pop into my local store to see what's new.

Posted by  •  21st September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Polka Dot Dark Voyage

Being a great fan of Larissa shirts- but I do iron them and remove those turn up tabs on the sleeves- I always look at the new patterns and fell in love with this dark royal blue spotted one. Size 10 fits very well and looks great under pinafores, over Lamledras or tucked into Porthleven skirts.

Posted by  •  21st September 2019

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Dye Plants Creek

Beautifully soft, comfortable, breathable cotton shirt with such an eye catching design. Went up a size as it can be slightly tighter when freshly crinkled after a wash but 'relaxes' once on. I shall so enjoy wearing this and look forward to more exciting designs in the future. Delightful.

Posted by  •  19th September 2019

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Dye Plant Creek and Natural Dye Test Wine Larissa Shirts

Oh dear I have succumbed to two more of these lovely cotton printed shirts. I think these two prints are particularly pretty and colourful, it will be easy to colour coordinate jumpers, cardigans and other layering items. The cotton of these shirts is of a nice quality and they wash well, it’s great to have the option to twist and dry or iron for a smarter look. Like some other reviewers I always go up a size in these shirts.

Posted by  •  14th September 2019

* * * * *

Lovely blouse

Lovely print - dye plants creek. Even when sized up from my normal Seasalt size it's not baggy at all. Normal size is too tight on shoulders/arm pits. Not a problem as I'd read the reviews first. Wanted something stylish to protect arms from midges etc and this is perfect. Will buy more.

Posted by  •  13th September 2019

* * * * *

Love this.

I absolutely love this shirt. I bought this in polka dot creek. This colour is beautiful and the shirts fits well. I love the fact its cotton and breathable with the added bonus I don't have to iron it.

Posted by  •  13th September 2019

Recently Viewed