Larissa Shirt
Click image to zoom

Larissa Shirt

From £29.95 - £45.00

Up to size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton (organic)

Our Larissa Shirt is a year-round favourite. Made from the softest organic cotton with a casual crinkled appearance, the beauty of this shirt is that it doesn’t need ironing – just wash and twist to keep the crinkle. This semi-fitted style is flattering and comfortable, with long sleeves a button loops so you can roll up the cuffs to change your look. Each season, it showcases some of our most-loved prints, created by our talented textile designers.

We love organic cotton, because it’s grown without harmful fertilisers and pesticides, protecting wildlife, soil quality and the workers who grow and process the cotton.

Find out more about Seasalt unique prints story.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (1166 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 1166 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

larissa shirt

lovely print. had to return first shirt and order a larger size as it was a bit too small

Posted by  •  4th June 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Larissa Shirt Fan

I'm a great fan of the Larissa shirt with all the beautiful unique original fabric designs and I probably have about 10 of them! They are made out of a light breathable cotton and are very comfortable. Normally I am a size 18 with Seasalt, but I find that it is too tight at the chest button on the 18, so I buy a size 20! (The traditional blouse problem for many women!) I also find the sleeves about an inch and a half too short when rolled down (I'm 5'9", not overly tall for this to be the case). I would really appreciate it if the sleeves were made a little longer for when they are not rolled up on cooler days and when they are worn with sweaters or jackets.

Posted by  •  2nd June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Larissa blouse

Love these blouses, this is my third one! Always have to buy a size 16 though as button pull on a size 14.

Posted by  •  1st June 2020

* * * * *

Larissa swimmer

No pools open at present to swim in ,but this helps.
A very comfortable fabric and easy to care for.

Sizing is accurate

Posted by  •  27th May 2020

* * * * *

Fab!

This is a flattering, comfortable, easy-care spring/summer shirt that I can wear with trousers, shorts or skirts. I love the vintage look of the green geranium and also bought the paint tube one. I am 5’3, size 12 with 36C/D bra size and the size 12 fit fantastic. Slight Occasional gape in buttons over bust when first put on but as the natural creases spread it goes and the fabric is stretchy so no problem.

Posted by  •  26th May 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Larissa shirt

Lovely quality, this was my first Larissa top and I chose my usual size but was just a bit tighter than I would wear went up one size, perfect. Will definitely have another in a different fabric pattern,

Posted by  •  23rd May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful

This Larissa shirt is my very favourite one, I have five. It's the narcissi and dill one and it is so lovely, a really pretty fabric. I ordered a 12 in this as two of my Larissa shirts in my usual 10 have come up quite small, more like a very tailored fit, still nice but no room underneath so I went one size up in this and it's perfect.

Posted by  •  22nd May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Another super Larissa

This is my second Larissa shirt so I was confident about the quality and sizing. With my previous one, I have tended to let it dry flat or iron it. But this one with the vertical fish design, does look really great if it is twisted and dried.
Bravo

Posted by  •  21st May 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Love Larissa shirts!

I have half a dozen of these shirts and love the fact you don't have to iron them. Nice vibrant colours. Wash well. I wear mine to work, at the weekend and take them on holiday with me because they are light and smart. Keep the lovely designs coming Seasalt !

Posted by  •  20th May 2020

* * * * *

Lovely shirt

Just bought this shirt and I love it. The colour of the flower pattern was less vivid than I thought it would be, but I love it all the same. It fits beautifully and i love the crinkled. Might buy another one in a different pattern!

Posted by  •  20th May 2020

Recently Viewed