Larissa Shirt
Click image to zoom

Larissa Shirt

From £29.95 - £45.00

Up to size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton (organic)

Our Larissa Shirt is a year-round favourite. Made from the softest organic cotton with a casual crinkled appearance, the beauty of this shirt is that it doesn’t need ironing – just wash and twist to keep the crinkle. This semi-fitted style is flattering and comfortable, with long sleeves a button loops so you can roll up the cuffs to change your look. Each season, it showcases some of our most-loved prints, created by our talented textile designers.

We love organic cotton, because it’s grown without harmful fertilisers and pesticides, protecting wildlife, soil quality and the workers who grow and process the cotton.

Find out more about Seasalt unique prints story.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (1166 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 1166 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous shirt

Such a beautiful shirt - I have another Larissa shirt and picked this one because the green and white contrast was so summery and refreshing. Got compliments too :)

Posted by  •  15th June 2020

* * * * *

Lovely

Love this fun shirt

Posted by  •  14th June 2020

* * * * *

Perfect

Lovely fit and beautiful colourful

Posted by  •  14th June 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Larissa shirt

Very pleased with my St. Martin’s Landscape Harbour design shirt, soft feeling cotton which is comfortable. I have a size 12 in the sailor striped tops but shirt was very small so had to send back and get a size 14 which is fine.

Posted by  •  13th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great shirt

Lovely cotton, pefect for summer-a real classic. I like fitted shirts not baggy ones & this is perfect for me-size 10. Be good to have more in different colours.

Posted by  •  13th June 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

spring time smiles

I love this fabric, so much that despite rarely buying things that button up the front I have made an exception! Others that undulate as I do will understand the fear of gaping shirts or popping buttons! I have gone up a couple a size after ordering my normal size to accommodate my ample assets and am delighted that everything sits well.

In a spine tingling addition to the joy of well made new clothes, it arrived on the day I conducted a funeral for a much loved friend who's favourite colour was green. I will pray for her family each time I wear it which will be often.

Posted by  •  11th June 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Larissa shirt

I love the style of the Larissa shirt - now have several! I am usually a 12 but find with the crinkly fabric a 14 is a more comfortable size for me...……………..expect when you bring out some new fabrics I will be purchasing a couple more.

Posted by  •  11th June 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Lovely crinkly (or not) shirts

As a new customer I was not sure of my size in this shirt. I ordered my usual size 16 but it was far too small. I returned it and was reimbursed quite speedily. I sought advice from customer services, who were very helpful. I should have read the reviews more carefully because several people mention the small sizing. I then ordered a size 18 and, because there were non available in that size in another pattern, also a size 20. Amazingly both shirts fitted perfectly so I compared the underarm measurements and they were identical! The shirts had a very strange smell when I took them out of the packet but this completely disappeared on being washed. I ironed the size 18 and left the 20 crinkled. They both looked great when being worn. I intend to buy more in future.

Posted by  •  11th June 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review of the Larissa shirt, great you have found the perfect size now.

If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

I adore this shirt!

I absolutely love the Larissa shirt and now have it in four different designs. It's so easy to wear and wash and is the perfect smart casual shirt, especially when working from home during lock down! Also great for travelling, just twist it and pack it!

Posted by  •  6th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Another beautiful shirt

I love most of these Larissa shirts [note to Seasalt: please keep producing them in good bright clear colours - disappointment with the the green floral]. They are of good fabric, and most comfortable to wear.

Posted by  •  5th June 2020

Recently Viewed