Larissa Shirt
Click image to zoom

Larissa Shirt

£42.95

Up to size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Featuring unique prints designed by our in-house Seasalt artists, this shirt is made from soft crinkle cotton. No need to iron, just twist and go for a beautifully textured finish. This semi-fitted style has long sleeves with button loops – adjust the sleeve length to suit the season and your mood.

Your Larissa will arrive in an artful twist for crinkles from day one.

Find out more about Seasalt unique prints story.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (1214 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 1214 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

soft and comfy shirt

A lovely shirt with lovely prints but do size up for a more comfy fit. The best thing ever: No need to iron. A must have shirt in your wardrobe :)

Posted by  •  13th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

A versatile shirt

I bought two versions of the Larissa shirt. The blue is stunning, and looks great worn with white linen shorts. It will also be a versatile part of my winter wardrobe. I bought a size 16, up from my normal 14, which works well if crinkled, but more roomy when ironed.

Posted by  •  13th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Unusual pattern & very fresh-looking

Have had quite a few compliments on this shirt. The design of the material is unusual and very fresh-looking. Beautiful colours too.

Posted by  •  12th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cool and comfortable

Bought the green first but the colour seemed brighter in the picture and I was disappointed when it arrived. Exchanged for the blue which I like better - though it was more expensive :( . Lovely soft, thin cotton. Wrinkled effect so no ironing needed!

Posted by  •  12th August 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Super Shirt

Beautiful shirt in the green floral print (Geranium Flower Copse). My first Larissa shirt and now I see what all the fuss is about. Very comfortable and versatile - looks great on its own or with a T shirt underneath. I am sometimes between sizes and found the larger size much more comfortable.

Posted by  •  12th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Larissa shirt

Just love the Larissa Shirt another one to put with the others I have and have the choice to wear as crinkle style or a ironed shirt either way is great. Just a little disappointed that they do not come in petite which would make it perfect for me but otherwise GREAT.

Posted by  •  12th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Larissa shirt

I have 3 different Larissa shirts, always receive lovely comments when I wear them. They are lovely to wear and I don’t need to iron them.

Posted by  •  12th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Larissa

Another beautiful Larissa b.ouse. Love the colours, the green is vibrant perfect for Summer. These blouses are comfortable, easy to wear and look after.

Posted by  •  12th August 2020

* * * * *

Favourite shirt

I love this shirt. Great fit and do easy to look after- no ironing, just twist and put away. I have 2 of these shirts and will must likely buy more in different colours

Posted by  •  11th August 2020

* * * * -

Larissa shirt

Bought two of these and they're my favourite go to shirts. As per other reviews I sized up as they are quite neat fit (usual 10 so got 12s).
Wash up well and no ironing, what's not to love.
Great choice of designs and colours.

Posted by  •  11th August 2020

Recently Viewed