Landing Top
Click image to zoom

Landing Top

From £18.95 - £27.95

2 for £40

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

96% Cotton (organic), 4% Elastane

A semi-fitted, long-sleeved top with a slouchy roll neck made from yarn-dyed organic cotton with a hint of stretch. Our Landing Top looks lovely worn with denim, and it's great for layering under printed cord dresses and knitwear when it's cooler.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (262 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 262 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Landing top

Another nice top. Sizes seem smaller than other Seasalt items . Size12 is quite snug . More colours would be good please.

Posted by  •  20th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Happy with purchase

Fit well, versatile and comfortable. Good staple for cooler days.

Posted by  •  17th February 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Great top

Lovely top. Nice and long . Neck line not tight fitting -which I prefer.
Just a little on the large side for me but I'd rather baggy than skin tight.
Would recommend.

Posted by  •  11th February 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Comfy Polo

Bought this top for layering, particularly for going under the Freshwater dress, but unfortunately it is a bigger fit than usual for Seasalt and doesn't look quite right across the shoulders/front. I've ordered a size smaller and hopefully the layering will work. The sleeves are also quite loose-fitting.

Posted by  •  2nd February 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Versatile and good value

Look for a roll neck that isn't too tight or high around the neck. This was a great charcoal colour, Very soft and comfortable and not too tight fitting, also its opaque unlike some layering tops. Good value and very versatile. I am a UK 12 normally but the 12 was a bit loose. Thanks Seasalt!

Posted by  •  25th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Very dark

This is my third Landing Top. I find them very comfortable to wear, but they get a little fuzzy with washing. The Onyx colour is darker than I expected from the photos, almost black.

Posted by  •  16th January 2019

* * * * -

Really useful tops!

These tops are great! Only down side is they need to be washed at 30 degrees which is not my normal temperature.
Good for layering and really soft for sensitive skin. Roll neck not too high or too tight. A black would be useful and maybe another berry colour.

Posted by  •  6th October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Beautiful Top

I am so pleased with this top, it is lovely and soft and a good fit. The neck line is high enough to be warm but not too tight which I hate. I have both colours grey and rosewood and am waiting for a plain blue to be available!

Posted by  •  2nd October 2017

* * * - -

Why no curve version?

I would love to purchase these layering tops..
They are pictured layered underneath many of the tunics and dresses that are featured in the curve collection.
However, when I came to add these matching tops to my basket, I discovered that they weren’t available above a size 20.
What a disappointment!

Posted by  •  23rd October 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Landing Top. Although this garment isn't available in our Plus range at the moment we'll be sure to pass your feedback on.

Do take a look at our Plus collection here: https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/plus-size-clothing - we're sure you'll find another item here that will be perfect.



Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Comfortable

Although I do really like the Landing top I would prefer the fabric to be all cotton. The poly cotton does not seem to stay as fresh.

Posted by  •  10th October 2019

Comments:

Dear Sue sews,
Thank you for your review of the Landing top - your feedback regarding a preference of being all cotton is very valuable to us and we will ensure it is passed onto our design team.
Best wishes,
Seasalt

Recently Viewed