Garden Gate Top
Click image to zoom

Garden Gate Top

£39.95

Up to size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A pretty little top made from soft, cool cotton voile. Our Garden Gate top is semi-fitted with a scoop neck and cap sleeves. It's finished off with gentle gathers on the front to give it shape, and a keyhole opening with button loop fastening on the back.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (95 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 95 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Bring on a heatwave I'm ready

Such a lovely colour and the neckline is not too low. The material is very light but in a top this length it hangs well and is ideal for holidays in the sun!

Posted by  •  30th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

garden gate top

Lovely soft top, easy fit- could have gone a size smaller. Soft material which drapes so although slightly large it is not obvioius,. Beautiful colour which looks very classy matched with white trousers/skirt etc.

Good for day time wear or evening. Would look good in a deep aqua.

Posted by  •  29th May 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your eview and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Top

Love the Dotty Spots Dark Freesia colour. A really lovely little top in every way, I would probably prefer it an inch or so longer but that's a small request.

Posted by  •  28th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Rich dark pink x

I ordered both colours in 8 to fit bust 33” petite frame & height - both fitted very well - looked neat and non clingy. Material is SUCH beautiful quality- so light & airy (perfect for hot office days and own time too). I chose the dark pink spots version over the red floral version as it really flattered my warm olive skin tone & enhances amber brown eyes. The other; more reds & blues which would suit cool skin tones I think as I looked washed out in those colours. The dark spot version is pretty & feminine in a quiet manner - thank you Seasalt for your impeccable quality with ALL clothes and exceptional customer service. Xxx

Posted by  •  27th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely top

Really lovely.

Posted by  •  1st May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love it!

I am so pleased with this lovely little top. The colours are gorgeous and will go with so many things. Lovely light, good quality cotton and the fit is somehow flattering on my not so perfect arms. Also good to go underneath cardigan.

Posted by  •  28th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty Garden Gate Top Rose Garden Mix

This is a beautiful lightweight cotton lawn top, ideal for summer holidays. The colours in the print coordinates very well with the Brawn Point Crops in teal and maple which were purchased at the same time. I think I would have preferred a short sleeve to the cap sleeve, however I decided to purchase the Vanessa cardigan to pop over the top for days when it is cooler and when I want to hide my upper arms!

Posted by  •  15th April 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

adorable top

Absolutely love this top. It is so soft and pretty. The colours in the pattern are lovely. Fits very true to size.

Posted by  •  11th April 2019

* * * * *

Perfect for summer

A lovely summer top. Light but not transparent. It’s ok without ironing for me.

Posted by  •  9th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty summery top

A lovely light cotton top in a beautiful print. it will be perfect for the warm summer weather

Posted by  •  1st April 2019

Recently Viewed