It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Garden Gate Top
Click image to zoom

Garden Gate Top

From £19.95 - £27.95

Summer Sale 2019

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A pretty little top made from soft, cool cotton voile. Our Garden Gate top is semi-fitted with a scoop neck and cap sleeves. It's finished off with gentle gathers on the front to give it shape, and a keyhole opening with button loop fastening on the back.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (60 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 60 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Cutest top ever

I have gold hair with hints of red copper, pink freckled skin with almost white eyebrows, and this top pulls out the best of that, perfectly complimenting my complexion. It also fits properly without looking too young... LOVE IT! Ok wear it with any color cardigan!

Posted by  •  30th March 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Cool and comfortable

The material was lovely and light, perfect for the warm weather. The only disappointment was that my usual size was slightly too big but I kept it anyway as it was comfortable.

Posted by  •  6th June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Gorgeous top

Lovely top - I ordered my usual size in the freesia and it fits well, although it would have sat better if the short side splits had been a bit longer. Fits well on the arms, the sleeves don't stick out. Disappointed it took so to arrive (7 days). Will look good with a grey cardigan.

Posted by  •  6th June 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review of the Garden Gate Top, great to hear you love the top.
Sorry if your delivery took a little longer than expected. Standard delivery is 3-5 working days, although this can take a little longer during busy periods such as a new launch or 'sale'.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

A great purchase

A nice, lightweight top. Goes with lots.
Check sizing as I usually take a size bigger.

Posted by  •  30th May 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Very pretty!

Although a lovely top it´s not for me! It was far too big. Even if sizing down I feel the fit would not suite me perfectly. Sadly had to return.

Posted by  •  8th May 2019

Comments:

Thank you for reviewing the Garden Gate Top. We're sorry to hear that it wasn't perfect for you this time and of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you if you'd like to pop it back to us using your free post label.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Nice little top

Ordered this in 12 as have bought size 12 for other Seasalt tops, however too big and baggy. Changed it for a 10 which was miles better and the sleeves didn't stick out then.

Posted by  •  6th May 2019

Comments:

Hi Lindsy Loo
Thank you for your review of the Garden Gate Top and I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time, but pleased you were able to return and get the size you needed.
If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk
Best wishes
Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Cool and comfortable

I have this in the tulip blue design, cool and comfortable but would prefer slightly longer in body length as I’m 5 9, any chance of doing longer length in the future, would definitely buy more? Hence the 4 out of 5 score.

Posted by  •  19th June 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

pretty top

A pretty top which fitted really well and not too long for a change. But for the sleeves. I did read other reviews, but thought I'd still try it. The sleeves are really strange and on my slim arms just stick out. They are a puff sleeve which has been cut short so won't lie down. What a shame. Sent it back.

Posted by  •  10th June 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

really pretty

Really pretty light cotton and true to size but agree with a previous review that the sleeves stick out so returned unfortunately

Posted by  •  1st June 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Lovely top

Lovely top, I would buy in other colours. Not too short on the hips.

Posted by  •  31st May 2018

Recently Viewed