It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Garden Gate Top
Click image to zoom

Garden Gate Top

£37.50 £27.95

Summer Sale 2019

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A pretty little top made from soft, cool cotton voile. Our Garden Gate top is semi-fitted with a scoop neck and cap sleeves. It's finished off with gentle gathers on the front to give it shape, and a keyhole opening with button loop fastening on the back.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (60 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 60 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Lovely top

Lightweight and comfortable little top, so nice I purchased the green one and then a few weeks later, the baby blue! It fits well and is true to size in my opinion . A great addition to my summer wardrobe.

Posted by  •  24th June 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely surprise

I usually shop on your website and don't get to your shops very often but today went to Seasalt in Beverley and had a lovely time trying on lots of things with the friendly help of Heather and Dani who was wearing this top which I admired, so they found one for me to try on. I loved it and bought it. It is so great to see things being worn and to be able to feel all the fabrics. This top is made of very soft and light fabric and I particularly liked the delicate stitching at the neck. The blue pattern is very pretty and looked great with the dark linen shirt worn over the top. It has washed and ironed very well and dries very quickly. Very pleased, I shall be sure to visit the shop more often as this is an item I would not have bought online.

Posted by  •  22nd June 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely, pretty top

I absolutely love this top. I bought the Tulip print and will definitely buy another. My normal suze 12 fits perfectly, it is just so pretty, I love it. Lightweight cotton, will be great on hot days.

Posted by  •  20th June 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cool and comfortable

I have a couple of Garden Gate tops already but couldn't resist the new blue tulip print. They are cool and comfortable to wear and light to pack for holidays. Unlike other reviewers, I like the cap sleeves. They give just a bit of coverage on the shoulders in hot countries and make a change from sleeveless tops.

Posted by  •  14th June 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely top, Disappointed that new colour not available in larger sizes

I really like these tops and have a couple already, they are lovely and cool to wear on a hot summer's day. Very disappointed that the new colour is only available up to size 20, as I would have bought it if you had my size. Why have you not made the new colour in larger sizes?

Posted by  •  11th June 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely top

A very versatile top with so many colours to match. Good quality fabric too. A perfect fit.

Posted by  •  6th June 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Another great buy

This is the second of this style top that I have bought. Very happy with the beautiful print which is very pretty and the fabric a lovely light cotton. I bought a matching scarf they work well together. Another successful purchase. Thank you.

Posted by  •  29th May 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Nearly perfect Summer top!

I did not imagine I would love it as much as I do! Perfect fit and length, gorgeous colour and pattern, and lovely neckline. The fabric is a delicate soft cotton - perfect for Summer. The only small gripe I have is that for me the sleeves are a tad short. But at the moment I'm wearing it with cardigans so not a problem - and when it's hot I will just embrace showing my arms to the world!

Posted by  •  3rd May 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Comfortable pretty top

This is a beautiful lose fitting top, as usual it is well made and comfortable to wear and I love the cotton fabric. It washes well too. I will certainly buy more of this style if made in different fabrics

Posted by  •  21st April 2018

* * * * *

Love it!

Great quality as always. The fabric is gorgeous, very breathable and soft. Perfect in every detail!

Posted by  •  21st April 2018

Recently Viewed