Easel Top
Click image to zoom

Easel Top

£25.00

2 for £40

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

96% Cotton (organic), 4% Elastane

Our Easel Top is a wardrobe staple that will see you through the seasons. It is made from melange organic cotton jersey with a hint of stretch, which gives it a subtle texture and colour variation and feels beautifully soft against the skin. Perfect for layering, it is designed for a neat fit with a flattering boat neck and long sleeves.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (166 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 166 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Super

Flattering fit, lovely colour (beacon) almost melange,. Not too tight. Really smooth fabric.. Go anywhere.

Posted by  •  12th December 2019

* * * * *

Easel top

Lovely colours. Ordered storm and grape. Wash beautifully and fit well. Had to buy petite as regular out of stock but it fits just as well so delighted I took a chance. Lovely quality.

Posted by  •  10th December 2019

* * * * *

Just wonderful

These tops are wonderful. Soft, nice fitting, easy to layer and dress up or down. The organic cotton is a bonus. SeaSalt has become my favorite place to shop for well made, comfortable, colorful clothes.

Posted by  •  10th December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love it

Beautiful soft material, nice fit as are all their t-shirts, comfortable, easy to wear.

Posted by  •  7th December 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Lovely material and nice smart but casual top

I love this t shirt and the colour is smart and a bit different for winter.

Posted by  •  6th December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely colour

I have this in Beacon. It's non bulky for layering, and a lovely warm colour. Bought especially to go with a Freshwater dress that has red and russet in the design. It's a strength of Seasalt that the colours are unusual (and good for a rosy complexion) but co-ordinated across the range for a nicely put together look.

Posted by  •  25th November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

perfect layers

Recently bought 2 of these for slipping under jumpers and cardigans, perfect fit, wash well and the colours are great.

Posted by  •  21st November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

I love these tops!

The title says it all! These tops are perfect. So soft, fitted but not too fitted and wash really well. And, as my Mum would say, go with so many different things. :)

Posted by  •  20th November 2019

* * * * *

Great tops.

I loved the red top so had to buy the green as well to complement one of the sea salt jumpers. Very pleased with purchase. I hope they will help me keep warm on my holiday to New York.

Posted by  •  16th November 2019

* * * * *

Lovely easel tops

I love these tops and have ordered two more and wear them constantly with the brunette skirt and other Seasalt skirts in my wardrobe.I’ve always avoided long sleeved tee shirts as the sleeves are usually too long for my 5 foot 2 frame but these were petite size and fit me perfectly.They're lovely and soft and wash really well too.I would generally pay less for tops but had a reduction from another purchase.I’ll wear them all winter.

Posted by  •  14th November 2019

Recently Viewed