Easel Top
Click image to zoom

Easel Top

From £17.95 - £25.00

2 for £40

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

96% Cotton (organic), 4% Elastane

Our Easel Top is a wardrobe staple that will see you through the seasons. It is made from melange organic cotton jersey with a hint of stretch, which gives it a subtle texture and colour variation and feels beautifully soft against the skin. Perfect for layering, it is designed for a neat fit with a flattering boat neck and long sleeves.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (185 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 185 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Disappointing

I bought this top in cinnamon and really like the colour. Unfortunately it is thinner than I expected and clingy despite being a little too large overall.
Such a pity, I shall be returning it.

Posted by  •  1st November 2017

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Nice

I really loved the colour & softness of the fabric, however I had to return item due to being too small. I am usually a size 12 but found this top slightly tight for me. Would definitely buy in a bigger size though

Posted by  •  31st October 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

NICE TEES

Knocked off an anchor as bought 2 of these orange and peacock.The peacock disappointing as not at all like the colour in the photograph however decided to keep as good for layering and the fabric lovely and soft.Have not washed yet that iwill be the ultimate test.

Posted by  •  19th October 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Essential Top

I am pleased with the quality of this top although as a small lady, the body and sleeves are a bit too long on me. The colour is more green than it looks online, but is lovely with the New Everyday Scarf in Leaf Collage Night. I am hoping that Seasalt will also offer some styles in Petite fitting.

Posted by  •  7th February 2017

Fit: Small Fit
* * * - -

Blue top

For me, this top was disappointing, as the colour was darker/duller than shown and the sleeves were too short. The material was nice and soft, though, and it was good quality.

Posted by  •  23rd January 2020

Comments:

Hi Sarah D

Thanks for your review, and for your feedback regarding the colour. We do try to represent colours accurately but screen resolution setting can affect the colours you see when browsing a website. We'll have a look at this one to see if we can adjust it slightly.

We do have over 60 shops around the county so if you'd like to see the product before you buy, do pop in!

https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/locations

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Easle top

I had to return this top because the neckline was too baggy to wear it under other tops. It was a shame because the colour and lovely soft cotton were very nice.

Posted by  •  18th December 2019

Comments:

Thank you for reviewing the Easel Top. We're sorry to hear that it wasn't perfect for you this time and of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you if you'd like to pop it back to us using your free post label.

We've got some beautiful tops in our new collection so do take a look...https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/tops


* * * - -

Short

Very nice colour, comfortable, but short.

Posted by  •  21st October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Too short!!

I love Seasalt's organic cotton tops and have been relying on them for years now, but I am long in the body, so I was gutted to discover that this year's versions are a good inch shorter than the ones I bought last year. Too short for me, they ride up and leave me with a drafty breeze around my waist. So disappointing. Lovely fabric and colours though, for those differently proportioned to me!

Posted by  •  7th October 2019

Comments:

Dear MadMaia,
Thank you for your review of our Easel top - we are sorry on this occasion the sizing was not perfect for you. In the future, if it helps we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Please call on 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk.
Best wishes,
Seasalt

* * * - -

Sizes!!

Seasalt: you are showing a number of items in size 22 plus layered with these tops. Layers increase warmth, extended the seasonal wearable life of a more expensive garment (be it tunic, dress etc.) into cooler weather, AND adds something to the overall look. BUT these tops are only available up to size 20. Once again, the sizing of you range falls short. It is extremely frustrating to see a garment or a look purporting to be available in "plus" size were an important element of the overall 'look' is not

Posted by  •  5th September 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Easel Top, although this garment isn't available in our Plus range at the moment we'll be sure to pass your feedback on.

The Sailor Top is also perfect for layering and is available to size 26/28 https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/plus-size-clothing/sailor-striped-breton-top-breton-tide-magpie.htm this may be a perfect alternative.



Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Baggy Sleeves

Not for me, I found the sleeves baggy, hanging in wrinkles down my arms. Nice colours and material.

Posted by  •  30th August 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Easel Top, I'm sorry to hear that the style wasn't perfect for you this time.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

Recently Viewed