Easel Top
Click image to zoom

Easel Top

From £17.95 - £25.00

2 for £40

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

96% Cotton (organic), 4% Elastane

Our Easel Top is a wardrobe staple that will see you through the seasons. It is made from melange organic cotton jersey with a hint of stretch, which gives it a subtle texture and colour variation and feels beautifully soft against the skin. Perfect for layering, it is designed for a neat fit with a flattering boat neck and long sleeves.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (162 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 162 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Gorgeous autumn colours

Really impressed with the warm colours in this range of tops as it is so hard to find clothes that brighten but don't overwhelm my very pale complexion. Quality is good, although even the petite size is still not quite the right proportions for me at 5ft (sleeves still too long and very baggy, but I will alter mine to fit, and the slash neck is also a bit too wide).

Posted by  •  15th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

great except for the length of the sleeves

The colours of this top are great - especially the green. However, the sleeves in size 12 regular are a bit too long for me and a petite cut clings too much in the bust line. I have kept the two I bought but the length of the sleeves is an ongoing issue for me with all Seasalt tops (sigh). The fit comment selection (bigger/small fit, true to size, doesn't allow me to express this problem...

Posted by  •  14th October 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Easel Top, I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time. I'll be sure to pass your comments onto our design team.

If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk


Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Not for muffin tops unfortunatley

Lovely colour and material but where a size 14 is normally loose enough to hide my middle age spread this top clings and accentuates it. Unfortunately had to return it. I'm 5'4, 9 stone and back on a diet!

Posted by  •  30th September 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review, I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Another success

Lovely Seasalt tops. as usual, I bought nutmeg and marine as already had creek such lovely autumn colours. Although for me sleeves a little too long but couldn't bear to send them back just turned cuffs up to fit!!

Posted by  •  24th September 2019

* * * * -

Good top but....

Received my top ,feels lovely on, good colour. Excellent service but although petite the sleeves are to long! I am keeping it if it bothers me I will alter it. Could there be more 3/4 sleeves in future? These fit me as a good sleeve length.

Posted by  •  9th September 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

I wish...

I love all things Seasalt, and can't find anything like it in Danmark.
......but I wish the quality of some items was a little better (and would be ok with Seasalt charging a little more).
Too often I find that items I really love shrink lenghtwise - and somtimes also fade despite great care with washing.

Posted by  •  14th January 2019

Comments:

Dear The Dane,
Thanks for your review of the Easel Top; please rest assured our fabrics are of the highest quality and designed to be worn and enjoyed.
If you’d like to discuss further please call our friendly customer service team on 01326 640075 or pop onto Live Chat on our website at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk.
Best wishes, Seasalt.



Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Easel top

Find sleeves too wide altho lovely quality and colour

Posted by  •  18th December 2018

* * * * -

Easel top

Yes I liked this top, colour and quality was great. I’m sure I will find I can use this top in different ways, layering and wearing with tunic dresses.

Posted by  •  15th October 2018

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Good colours

Really wanted to keep these, I had the orange and aqua, but had to send back because they fitted too tight. They would be fine on a young body but not for me now 50+

Posted by  •  16th November 2017

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Disappointing

I bought this top in cinnamon and really like the colour. Unfortunately it is thinner than I expected and clingy despite being a little too large overall.
Such a pity, I shall be returning it.

Posted by  •  1st November 2017

Recently Viewed