Easel Top
Click image to zoom

Easel Top

From £15.00 - £25.00

2 for £40

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

96% Cotton (organic), 4% Elastane

Our Easel Top is a wardrobe staple that will see you through the seasons. It is made from melange organic cotton jersey with a hint of stretch, which gives it a subtle texture and colour variation and feels beautifully soft against the skin. Perfect for layering, it is designed for a neat fit with a flattering boat neck and long sleeves.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (182 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 182 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Easel top

I bought this to make up my two for £40. It is a lovely colour and can be dressed up or down.

Posted by  •  24th May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Softest top

I bought this top as a useful extra, to take advantage of a two for £40 deal and because my second choice of top was out of stock. I expected it to be useful but not my favourite, but I've quickly become very fond of it. The crewish neck is boaty enough to be flattering and the mid grey is really useful. for layering with pretty much everything. It's a tiny bit short in the arms for me, but I have long arms so that probably means they'll be a good length on most people. The best thing about this top is its felty softness; all of my seasalt tops are softer than other brands, but this one is felty and lovely. If you are someone who wears a seasalt tee as a pyjama top then you couldn't choose cuddlier than this one. The fit is fairly snug I'd say, which is great for layering, but you might want to size up if you want a bit of an easy fit.

Posted by  •  2nd May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love Seasalt Tops!

Great staple, good quality and nice colour. Goes with just about everything:)

Posted by  •  25th March 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Easel top

Good basic to have in my wardrobe and worth making a second review because I've been wearing this top since it arrived. Unfortunately it needs to be washed! More colours please! Could we have this in taupe and beige shades? I have an olive skin tone so these colours would suit me.

Posted by  •  21st February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Easel top

Beautiful useful top! I bought the grey which is a really nice shade. Not too tight in size 8. It's just perfect for me. The top has a nice neckline and the material is warm and soft for winter but I look forward to wearing it on it's own in spring. I have found my perfect basic top and hope to see many more colours! Please!

Posted by  •  14th February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Simple elegance

I love this soft cotton top with its pretty, flattering boat neckline. It will go with my new Alidade skirt and with jeans and so many other staples and will lift them to a new level. Very pleased with another Seasalt purchase. Thank you

Posted by  •  31st January 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely soft top

Lovely simple top in very soft stretchy fabric. Good sleeve length and the colour is great. So useful under many things or on its own.

Posted by  •  29th January 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great for layering

Ideal for that extra layer. I've been too cold in three quarter sleeves lately but no more! Soft fabric.

Posted by  •  13th December 2017

* * * * *

Unusual colour

Nice quality, thin but warm fabric. Perfect for layering. Fairly small fit across the shoulders so maybe size up if you don't want it skin tight.

Posted by  •  24th November 2017

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Stretchy material

Just bought two of these t shirts. Having read the reviews I opted to go for a size 20. The material is very stretchy and so it does cling. The model on the website must have stick thin arms! They are lovely t shirts so I've kept them, but will probably wear them under jackets. Just wish they would make the organic t shirts in plain colours. Quality and styling great which is why I've given it five stars, but if you do have a few rolls of fat or chunky upper arms you may need to go up a size from normal.

Posted by  •  24th November 2017

Recently Viewed