Dark Skies Tunic
Click image to zoom

Dark Skies Tunic

From £59.95 - £62.95

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A laidback tunic that's perfect for the weekend. We've made our Dark Skies Tunic from a super soft cotton jersey sweatshirt fabric with brushed back fleece inside to keep you warm and cosy. This relaxed-fitting tunic falls to mid-thigh, with a Hepburn-style neckline and 3/4 sleeves with roll back cuffs. A shaped hem and two angled pockets complete the look. Perfect with your favourite slim-fitting trousers and trainers.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (73 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 73 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

More please!

Lovely tunic, the fabric feels fab, sleeve length just right and it washes well. I ordered both colours and love them both. Would love to have this in others colours.

Posted by  •  30th October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Superb

Soft and comfortable. True to size. Love it! More colours please!

Posted by  •  29th October 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Tunic

Very comfortable, generous fit , could have bought a smaller size

Posted by  •  27th October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect

This tunic is perfect! It is so soft and comfortable you will not want to take it off. The color is beautiful and it is just the right length. I love it.

Posted by  •  26th October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great tunic

Love this tunic - comfortable and cosy and with a very flattering neckline. Great pockets too 😊

Looks fantastic over the Narrator top!

Posted by  •  24th October 2018

* * * * *

Lovely tunic!

I love this tunic. Fleece lined, soft jersey and a great fit. A tunic length sweatshirt cosy but smart. Please bring out more colours. This design is a winner. Oh, and I love your new store in Belfast too!

Posted by  •  24th October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect!

Love, love, love this tunic. Perfect sizing (12) - not too baggy, not too tight. Good length and feels lovely on. Wish it came in more colours - please Seasalt :)

Posted by  •  23rd October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Dark Skies Tunic

Really liked this tunic. Nice and soft, nice comfortable fit, not too tight but not too baggy. Very comfortable. Also liked the neck.... Not too tight. Look forward to the cooler weather so I can wear it!

Posted by  •  21st October 2018

* * * * *

Comfortable tunic

Great colour for me a warm bright red. Good length as sometimes tunics are too short on me. I am 5' 9". Warm feel and soft. Will wear lots in Spring /Autumn. Could have a polo neck underneath for cool days. A good purchase thank you.

Posted by  •  20th October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous

Love this tunic so much bought the dahlia one as well. Fits me perfectly and really like plain colours as I am only 5'2". Hope you keep making it in other colours. I have only found Seasalt this year but am so impressed by everything I have bought and the quick delivery every time. Thank you.

Posted by  •  19th October 2018

Recently Viewed