It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Low Seas Sweatshirt
Click image to zoom

Low Seas Sweatshirt

£45.00

6 - 26

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Made from super soft and breathable cotton jersey, our Low Seas Sweatshirt is ideal when you need an extra layer. It has a lovely, slouchy cowl neck, long sleeves, two patch pockets and a contrast drawstring hem so you can adjust the fit. Choose from yarn-dyed stripes or a unique Seasalt print.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (65 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 65 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Relaxed top!

Love this relaxed style top! Particularly the collar and pockets... perfect for spring days. More colours would be great, would love another!

Posted by  •  9th April 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Love this

I love everything about this sweatshirt. Great length, colour and comfortable. Probably a little bigger than size but for this sort of clothing it doesn't really matter. Wish they did it in other colours.

Posted by  •  2nd April 2018

* * * * *

Low Seas Sweatshirt

Lovely comfortable casual top, particularly like the neckline. More colours please!

Posted by  •  1st April 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Cosy and colourful

Love the neckline of this sweatshirt. I find it really useful to be able to check the actual measurements of Seasalt clothing. Different styles vary in fit. I found this sweatshirt quite generous in size and chose to go down a size but that’s just a personal preference.

Posted by  •  30th March 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Casual and fun

Love the slouchy feel of this sweatshirt, great fabric and length. The neckline lift it out of the ordinary, and its a great throw on piece....Well done Seasalt.

Posted by  •  19th March 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Low Seas sweatshirt

Love the sweatshirt, second one I have bought from Seasalt and am very pleased with the way it fits and washes. Apart from a small, very small glitch with delivery, which was immediately sorted by helpful staff at Seasalt, I am extremely happy with Seasalt and its products

Posted by  •  27th October 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sweater

Really pleased with this sweater, I love the neckline & the size was a great fit. Maybe the length could have been a little longer but that's just my personal opinion. Thanks Seasalt :)

Posted by  •  18th October 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Low seas top

Beautiful and so comfortable to wear. Just wish they were a tad longer, as not long enough to wear with certain trousers/ bottoms. That said I have bought two in different colours.

Posted by  •  18th October 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Nice sweatshirt

Like this very much, in fact have 2, just wish they were a tad longer - one inch would do!

Posted by  •  10th October 2017

* * * * *

Sweatshirt

Absolutely delighted with this sweatshirt. It turns a functional garment into a smart one! Although light it is very warm. The neckline is very flattering.

Posted by  •  28th September 2017

Recently Viewed