It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Low Seas Sweatshirt
Click image to zoom

Low Seas Sweatshirt

£45.00

6 - 26

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Made from super soft and breathable cotton jersey, our Low Seas Sweatshirt is ideal when you need an extra layer. It has a lovely, slouchy cowl neck, long sleeves, two patch pockets and a contrast drawstring hem so you can adjust the fit. Choose from yarn-dyed stripes or a unique Seasalt print.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (65 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 65 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely top

This is my second top in this style, please continue with it and expand the
colour range.As one of your size 26 customers it is super to have flattering tops like this and these are a perfect fit for me

Posted by  •  2nd May 2019

* * * * *

Lovely top

Excellent fit. Lovely material and colours . Has been much admired

Posted by  •  1st May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

love this top

Have now bought all 3 colourways in this design. love it as not to thick and bulky and is true to size and flattering when on .Have been searching for ages for sweatshirt with drawstring waist.! No one does them, Thanks Seasalt ! Will buy again

Posted by  •  1st May 2019

* * * * *

Lovely To

It is a very useful top. Wore it a lot on holiday when the evenings cooled down. Very comfortable

Posted by  •  30th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Very pleased

This is a lovely comfortable sweatshirt, very pleased with the fit & just warm enough on a cooler day. Very flattering even for an older woman

Posted by  •  30th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Comfy sweatshirt

Love the colour, however I expected the material to be thicker. A very comfortable sweatshirt and I love the neckline.

Posted by  •  29th April 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your comments on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

low seas sweatshirt

Had to go up to size 12 when I normally tke a size 12 when I usually take an 8. Got home and found the sleeves were different lengths!! However, sent it back for free, got a replacement and am just as pleased with it as with all the other seasalt clothes I have purchased.

Posted by  •  24th April 2019

Comments:

Dear Gina
Thank you for your review of the Low Seas Sweatshirt and I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.
We're sorry about the issue you had with the sleeves, and that the item wasn't up to our usual high standard, but delighted you were able to take advantage of our 'no quibble' refund policy and were able to order a replacement.
If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk
Best wishes
Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty top

I just love this sweatshirt. It is just right for cooler summer days not too thick and not too thin. The neckline and fit are flattering.

Posted by  •  21st April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Super stripes

A lovely colour combination on a favourite style .

Posted by  •  20th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Bright and beautiful

A lovely. bright design to cheer up a chilly day .Great fit ,great style .

Posted by  •  20th April 2019

Recently Viewed