Cobbs Well Top
Click image to zoom

Cobbs Well Top

£35.00 £19.95

Mid-Season Sale

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A cool and airy sleeveless top in a fresh Seasalt print. Our Cobbs Well Top has a pretty V neck with keyhole detail and fine rouleau ties. Team it with our Albert Quay crops for laid back style and comfort.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (148 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 148 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Gorgeous

This is a lovely top. The print is beautiful, the fit, loose, but flattering. It is lightweight, ‘wafty’ and cool. Perfect for my holiday to India.

Posted by  •  5th August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

New top

I have recently ordered two of these top .the colours are great and the fit is great and the material. Is great for the hot weather ,.this is my favourite top for the weather we have had as they wash and dry beautiful and people say where did you get that top from,as they also said they were lovely tops.

Posted by  •  3rd August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Another excellent top

I was attracted by the design and having previously bought other tops I already knew I liked the shape, fabric, wearability, uniqueness, quality and comfort of the top. I was not disappointed.

Posted by  •  31st July 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect and So Cool

The perfect hot weather top. Beautiful, silky cotton voile which doesn’t seem to crease and washes like a dream. So cool it feels like wearing nothing at all. Love the style - armholes fit perfectly with no gaping and the slightly curved hem stops it riding up.

Posted by  •  28th July 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely to wear

Great material, lovely design. Good fit and a great blouse in the hot weather. Very pleased with the quality

Posted by  •  25th July 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Cobb's Well Top.

I bought this top as a summer extra for someone who is going on a walking holiday. She likes the print but would have preferred a top with sleeves.

Posted by  •  20th July 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Cobbs Well Top, and I'm sorry to hear that the style wasn't quite right. We do have many other tops with long sleeves that may be more suitable.
https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/tops



Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect

Love everything about this top. Fits beautifully under the arms, Flattering curved hemline, and beautiful cotton which is so light and silky it is almost like wearing nothing at all.

Posted by  •  18th July 2019

* * * * *

Cool and comfortable

I bought this lightweight top in two colours and I am delighted with the fit and colours. They are cool and versatile. A very comfortable fit too.

Posted by  •  8th July 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cool, comfortable featherweight top.

I bought this top in painted circles, a beautiful vibrant blue. The temperature in Rhodes topped 30 and I lived in this with white shorts or the wonderful Seasalt navyjersey culottes in the evening. I have just invested in another two in cotton voile and a sale top in linen. Sea-salt are gradually taking over my wardrobe because whilst they are more expensive than some competitors initially, they are my first choice for style, comfort and good fit and I reach for them so often that judged on cost per wear they represent true value.

Posted by  •  30th June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Light as a feather

Very pretty top which feels like gossamer to the skin. For me the armholes are perfect. Nice with a cardi. and jeans but looks great with my Bullfinch jacket.

Posted by  •  19th June 2019

Recently Viewed