Cobbs Well Top
Click image to zoom

Cobbs Well Top

£35.00 £19.95

Mid-Season Sale

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A cool and airy sleeveless top in a fresh Seasalt print. Our Cobbs Well Top has a pretty V neck with keyhole detail and fine rouleau ties. Team it with our Albert Quay crops for laid back style and comfort.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (148 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 148 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Neat little Top

Bought on a whim in the sale, was unsure about the pattern but I have been putting together a red and navy capsule wardrobe. Very pleased with the top, it's flattering and the colours are vibrant and the fabric is light and cool. Would recommend. Fit true to size although I am quite busy so perhaps it's a shade on the generous side.

Posted by  •  20th September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Super Top

Very comfortable easy light weight top for those hot sultry days and when cooler with a light weight cardi. Love the fishy design!

Posted by  •  13th September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cool- perfect for summer

I bought this style in two different patterns. The material is so cool and comfortable. Perfect fit.

Posted by  •  21st August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

love this top

Lovely soft material with enough body to hold it's shape well. Beautiful shape, too!

Posted by  •  19th August 2019

* * * - -

Some styles for bigger-busted women, please?

This is a pretty, lightweight top, but I find Seasalt’s fit in general doesn’t accommodate my bust. I can sometimes get away with it depending on the fabric and the hang of the garment, but in order to get this to fit I had to size up and it ended up gaping badly at the armholes. A pity.

Posted by  •  18th August 2019

Comments:

Hi Jojo
Thank you for your review of the Cobbs Well Top and I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.
If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.
Do take a look at our https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/tops, we're sure you'll find another top that you'll love.
If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk
Best wishes, Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Brilliant

I've got this top in all colourways and have worn them on repeat this summer. So useful and cool and worn with trousers, crops, shorts and skirts. Brilliant!

Posted by  •  18th August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely lightweight top .

The eye- catching fishy pattern has received many compliments. I love the way Seasalt tops reflect either the art or coastal setting of Cornwall.

Posted by  •  11th August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Light and cool

A lovely cool top for warmer days. Washes beautifully. Smarter than a tshirt.

Posted by  •  8th August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Petites please

I ordered both size 10 and 12 in this top as depending on the cut I fit either. Both were in standard sizes as it’s not manufactured in petite. The 10 was ok ish but bordering on small, the 12 was too big esp at the arm holes where half my bra sides showed. Lovely top, lovely fabric but we need more petite sizes available for the small amongst us.

Posted by  •  6th August 2019

Comments:

Hi Glascakillie,
Thank you for your review of the Cobbs Well Top but I'm sorry to hear that the fit wasn't perfect for you this time. Although this garment isn't available in our Petite range at the moment we'll be sure to pass your feedback on.
Do take a look at our Petite collection here https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/womens-petite-clothing - we're sure you'll find another item here that will be a perfect fit!
If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.
If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the tab next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk
Best wishes, Seasalt



Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

now have three of these tops

soft and fine cotton fabric - lovely and loose, perfect for hot summer days. gorgeous colours that fit with any pants or skirts .. highly recommend

Posted by  •  6th August 2019

Recently Viewed