Cobbs Well Top
Click image to zoom

Cobbs Well Top

£35.00 £19.95

Mid-Season Sale

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A cool and airy sleeveless top in a fresh Seasalt print. Our Cobbs Well Top has a pretty V neck with keyhole detail and fine rouleau ties. Team it with our Albert Quay crops for laid back style and comfort.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (148 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 148 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cobbs well top

I love the print. Fits nicely.More lightweight than expected but will be good for hot summer weather!

Posted by  •  5th March 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Summer top

A delightful cool cotton top in a lovely original print. The length and fit were perfect! Will do nicely for some winter sun next week.

Posted by  •  5th March 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cobbs well top

Love this - I'm sitting in Polruan waiting for the ferry! Can't wait for it to be warm enough to wear it! (It was my second attempt - 12 was too big, but 10 is perfect.)

Posted by  •  3rd March 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Flattering

A little lighter weight than I expected - but I suppose that is a typical reaction when you're trying on summer cloths and it's below 0°C outside ... Nice flattering cut and goes very well with the blue Magpie cardigan.

Posted by  •  28th February 2015

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

great top

I checked the measurement and then ordered a size smaller than my usual size. Perfect fit. Will there be more sleeveless tops for summer? I hope so. Love the Sea salt designs.

Posted by  •  24th February 2015

Comments:

Hi Dot
Great to hear how much you love our Cobbs Well Top. Over the next few months we will be bringing out our spring/summer collection which will include sleeveless tops so keep your eyes peeled!
Best wishes, Seasalt

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Good top

Very lightweight and pretty top. Great length too. It's a little longer to cover those bulging tummies and bottoms! Looks great with jeans or denim skirt. I'm normally a 16 but went for a 14 in this. So would class it as bigger fit. Seasalt can we have this in other patterns and colours please as I'd buy them all.

Posted by  •  23rd February 2015

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Lovely

Wasn't sure about this when I ordered it but pleased with it when I used the click and collect service, the store hadn't got this in either so glad I ordered two sizes, came away with smaller size

Posted by  •  15th February 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cobbs top

Lightweight, fitted well, will look good with casual wear on warm summer evenings

Posted by  •  13th February 2015

Recently Viewed