It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Castor Top
Click image to zoom

Castor Top

£39.95 £29.95

MSS Oct 2019

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% organic cotton. Certified organic according to Global Organic Textiles Standard by Soil Association Certification no DK17684.

A pretty, semi-fitted printed top with feminine detailing. Our Castor Top is made from soft organic cotton slub jersey. It has 3/4 length sleeves and a front bib with functioning buttons and gentle gathers to add shape to the body. Perfect with denim or any of our trousers.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (52 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 52 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just right for slightly cooler weather

This is a welcome addition to my wardrobe, soft, well cut with a nice drape to the fabric. I am enjoying wearing it, and have received compliments. Hope you keep the style and introduce different colours!

Posted by  •  15th August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

soooo pretty

so pretty so fresh looking and oh so soft love this

Posted by  •  3rd August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Castor top.

This top looks very fresh and is a good fit without being too bulky. Long sleeves useful in this weather.

Posted by  •  26th July 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wonderful Top

I love this fabric and style, it fits perfectly and can be worn with another shirt underneath or alone. it is not too thin - so it is not possible to see through it. more designs please!

Posted by  •  5th July 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful top

I love the soft fabric, the design and the fit. It is perfect. Just need more fabric designs please.

Posted by  •  21st June 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely top

I really like this top. I particularly love the soft, comfortable jersey fabric, which feels lovely next to the skin and drapes beautifully. Very flattering, nice easy to wear style, and very pretty pattern and colours. My only reservation is that if it had been two or three inches longer I could have happily worn it with trousers. Otherwise, perfect!

Posted by  •  17th June 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely top

I bought two of these tops, both excellent patterns and colours. I take size 16 but it was not available in the darker colour, so I sent for an 18. In fact both tops look great, the larger size will take a t-shirt under it, if wished, so am very happy with my purchases!

Posted by  •  7th June 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful

This is a really lovely top made from supremely comfortable material. It’s easy to wear, pretty and beautifully styled. The shaping is such that you can layer it with a T-shirt as in the picture - it looks equally as good with or without. Highly recommended.

Posted by  •  22nd April 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love the style

I love this style, more designs PLEASE!

Posted by  •  22nd April 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely top

I love the design and fabric of this top. It is very flattering pretty and very comfortable to wear

Posted by  •  20th April 2018

Recently Viewed