It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Castor Top
Click image to zoom

Castor Top

£39.95 £29.95

MSS Oct 2019

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% organic cotton. Certified organic according to Global Organic Textiles Standard by Soil Association Certification no DK17684.

A pretty, semi-fitted printed top with feminine detailing. Our Castor Top is made from soft organic cotton slub jersey. It has 3/4 length sleeves and a front bib with functioning buttons and gentle gathers to add shape to the body. Perfect with denim or any of our trousers.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (52 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 52 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

At Last

At last petite clothes that fit beautifully

Posted by  •  8th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Needn't Have Hesitated

I have hesitated to try this style, as I was worried the gathers at the front would make me look pregnant, but in fact the fit is really nice, very flattering. I bought my usual size, and it's perfect, including the shoulders, which I struggle with (mine are on the small side). Although I am 5'2" I bought the regular, since it has 3/4 sleeves anyway, and I like some coverage for my bottom, which it does very well. I will keep my eyes open for more colours and designs in this one.

Posted by  •  22nd February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Very Pretty Top

I love this top the colours are very pretty and bright to brighten dark winter days, and the fit is just great. Please more nice bright colours this year.

Posted by  •  4th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty top

Love this top ! Fit is perfect not flimsy at all ! Very flattering. I’m watching and waiting for other designs !

Posted by  •  25th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Caster top

Lovely top perfect length for me (5ft nothing). Can we have some more just like this please.

Posted by  •  23rd January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely print.

Really lovely top, great fabric and pattern and just the right length for a shorter person. Please make petite sizings. I keep saying it and I won;'t stop until you do!!! Love your clothes.

Posted by  •  30th September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect!

Super top. It fits perfectly, and looks lovely. It's also nice to see shorter tops coming in again as they suit me much better.

Posted by  •  3rd September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Super little top!

Again I was not sure about this top until I tried it on, longer on me (as a previous comment stated) but I am also not your lovely model's height. It is just right for chillier days and the colours are superb. Please Seasalt supply more semi-fitted tops for slightly smaller ladies in more wonderful colours. (size 8).

Posted by  •  28th August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely top

Really pretty top, very versatile as great for layering with a cardigan. Please bring out in some more colours, lovely blues and teals would be great.

Posted by  •  25th August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Brilliant.

I love this little top! Oddly, I’d never have bought this online, because I think it is too short for the model. However I saw it in our local garden centre and tried it on. It’s lovely on! And because I am considerably shorter than your gorgeous girl, it’s looks brilliant. I’m surprised at the negative reviews, but not everything suits everyone. Please, please make this in other colour ways and patterns. I was broken hearted when the Boat trip tunic disappeared, but this is a good substitute. Thank you!

Posted by  •  23rd August 2018

Recently Viewed