Fresh Air Vest
Click image to zoom

Fresh Air Vest

From £17.95 - £22.95

Soil Association

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton (organic). Certified Organic according to Global Organic Textile Standards by Soil Association License Number: DK17684

A clean, simple vest top that’s perfect for summer. Made from soft, breathable organic cotton slub jersey, our Fresh Air Vest is cool and breathable. This easy-to-wear, gently fitted style has a subtle notch neck and looks great with just about everything.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (117 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 117 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fresh as a Daisy

Lovely and soft to wear, I cannot wait to wear it again.

Posted by  •  20th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely length

Very flattering being a little longer! Love it!

Posted by  •  20th June 2020

* * * * *

Flattering fit

Covers round the arm/shoulder with no gaping. Lovely quality fabric light but not transparent. Neckline provides a lovely detail to make this stand out from the best top crowd!

Posted by  •  19th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just right

A great fit particularly around arm and shoulder. Often the arm hole is too big on sleeveless t-shirts, this is just right as is the shoulder width. Also nice and long and a pretty notch neck detail.

Posted by  •  18th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fresh air vest

I ordered 2 of these really useful vests and I am very impressed. High quality cotton and very well made. I ordered the petite size and it is a perfect fit. Lovely neckline and you could dress up or down.. This will be a staple in my wardrobe.

Posted by  •  15th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous fresh air vest

Love this vest. Quality cotton flattering navy/spot colourway.
Put it on and wore it all day. and will be a great favourite So comfortable. Fits well under arms and hangs well..

Posted by  •  15th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fresh air tops

These tops are great! Really comfortable, the arm holes neither gape or cut in. I sometimes feel too exposed in vest tops because I cannot wear lovely elegant small strapped bras; and so I prefer my underwear to stay just that! The little v at the front, for a bit of interest is a nice feature. and looks good under jackets. I feel much more confident showing my arms to the sun in these!

Posted by  •  15th June 2020

* * * * *

Perfect

Perfect fit and very stylish, can dress up or down

Posted by  •  14th June 2020

* * * * *

Fresh Air Vest

I bought the fresh air vest in both Charm, Raspberry Pink and Harbour, blue.
Good quality, easy to wear, organic cotton sleeveless T shirts. Generous length (regular fit). Keeping them both as so pleased with them.

Posted by  •  14th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely

As ever, lovely soft fabric & looks & feels great on. Fits true to size

Posted by  •  12th June 2020

Recently Viewed