Fresh Air Vest
Click image to zoom

Fresh Air Vest

From £17.95 - £22.95

Soil Association

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton (organic). Certified Organic according to Global Organic Textile Standards by Soil Association License Number: DK17684

A clean, simple vest top that’s perfect for summer. Made from soft, breathable organic cotton slub jersey, our Fresh Air Vest is cool and breathable. This easy-to-wear, gently fitted style has a subtle notch neck and looks great with just about everything.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (79 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 79 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fresh Air Vest

This top fits very well and is very comfortable to wear. Washed well in the machine as well.

Posted by  •  24th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous colour

Love the colour and it fits perfectly. Another Seasalt success

Posted by  •  23rd April 2020

* * * * *

A great fit

Have this top in 3 plain colours but now lovely to have the navy/white spot to go with trousers or plain skirts. Fits particularly well under the arms and very comfortable.
Another great purchase- thank you.

Posted by  •  22nd April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Very pleasing top

Lovely looking and fitting top. Some more with a pattern would be nice. Bought for summer holidays but looks like I’ll be wearing it sitting in the garden!

Posted by  •  22nd April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

lovely summer top

Ideal (if, like me your arms are better covered) to wear with linen jackets or tunics.

Posted by  •  21st April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fresh air best top

My favourite colour and style and organic cotton. The on line delivery was excellent. Very pleased, thank you very much.

Posted by  •  16th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Good top

This is great for the summer, I love spotted patterns and have bought lots of other garments from you with the white spots on a navy background - I wish that you could do more white spots on other coloured backgrounds like pink or lighter colours.

Posted by  •  13th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fresh Air Vest

Simple vest top , good quality .
l chose Sponge Spot Harbour it has a retro look about it which l liked.

Posted by  •  13th April 2020

* * * * *

Pretty neat petite vest

It’s lovely to find petite vest tops that fit and wash well.The style is suitable for all occasions and the cotton is a really good quality.It will be perfect for spring and summer and for autumn and winter layering and will match all my Seasalt skirts.Please could we have more colours?

Posted by  •  8th April 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great top

My favourite teeshirt last summer was the Seasalt sleeveless sailor teeshirt. This spotted tee shirt is just as good, I love the navy with white spots. I find that the cut is very flattering and the armholes fit perfectly covering my bra straps. Washes perfectly, More patterns please!

Posted by  •  5th April 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Recently Viewed