Fresh Air Vest
Click image to zoom

Fresh Air Vest

£17.95

Petite Soil Association

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% organic cotton. Certified organic according to Global Organic Textiles Standard by Soil Association Certification no DK17684.

A clean, simple vest top that’s perfect for summer. Made from soft, breathable organic cotton slub jersey, our Fresh Air Vest is cool and breathable. This easy-to-wear, gently fitted style has a subtle notch neck and looks great with just about everything.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (54 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 54 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous!

What a great colour! Perfect fit, excellent quality - can't wait to wear it!

Posted by  •  23rd June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful colour

I'm really pleased with my vest top. It's a lovely shade and will look great with Seasalt skirt I have to match.

Posted by  •  13th June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fresh Air Vest

I bought the Dark Briney coloured vest, great colour size 20, fits just right, lovely soft cotton, length just below waist, I like the notch neckline , armholes not baggy, perfect fit. Feels good on skin.

Posted by  •  7th June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Good quality

Much better than your average vest top, fits nicely without gaping round the arms. The notch front adds a bit of detail and means you can dress it up. Good for casual or under a light cardi for work. I’m a 12/14 pear and the 12 fits perfectly. Bought all 4 colours, haven’t washed one yet but i’m Sure they will be fine

Posted by  •  6th June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great little vest top

Super little jersey vest top that goes perfectly with both my Stratus skirt and Grayling culottes. Lovely fabric that will be easy to wear and care for. Think I might need a couple more in different colours...

Posted by  •  3rd June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great top

Good quality material which is not too thin. Nice style. I've now bought 3 colours and love them all.

Posted by  •  2nd June 2019

* * * * *

Fab vest, great colours!

Love this vest so much I bought it in all the colours! The fit is comfortable, no baggy arm holes and a great length. The cotton is lovely and soft washes fantastically and more importantly the white is not see through. I love the fuschia colour one and the light squid. Else make this in a bottle green nd possibly a grey!

Posted by  •  22nd May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fresh Air Vest

I love the simplicity of these tops. Your patterns are usually quite bold and don't suit me, but these little vests are just perfect for summer. The soft cotton is good quality and the length is just right for and not too short. I bought all four colours and they will be worn a lot this summer if the sun shines.

Posted by  •  19th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fantastic

So fantastic that I have now bought 3 in different colours !!

Posted by  •  18th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Vest

Extremely happy with my purchase.

Posted by  •  16th May 2019

Recently Viewed