Cobbs Well Top
Click image to zoom

Cobbs Well Top

£35.00

Up to size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A cool and airy sleeveless top in a fresh Seasalt print. Our Cobbs Well Top has a pretty V-neck with keyhole detail and fine rouleau ties. Team it with linen crops and colourful flat leather sandals for effortless summer style.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (154 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 154 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely pattern and great fit

Lovely top and great fit - I'm a 36H and the size 18 fitted well. Got the blue which will go well with jeans or navy trousers.

Posted by  •  20th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Top

Another lovely Top from Seasalt!

Posted by  •  16th May 2019

* * * * -

Was super and then I washed it...

I was really pleased with this top, it was a little roomy around the arms which was comfy and perfect for a hot classroom... however I washed it... at 30 and now it's digging into my armpits. I wish it hadn't shrunk as it's lovely but as it is I don't think I can wear comfortably again....

Posted by  •  13th May 2019

Comments:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your Cobbs Well Top, we're really sorry to hear that it's not perfect after washing. We work really hard to make sure our garments are of the best quality, however when something doesn't meet the high standard that we'd expect we aim to resolve it promptly for you.

Our customer service team will get in touch to make it right.




* * * - -

Too big in armholes

Lovely pattern and material but cut too big in armholes which means my bra is exposed from a side view.

Posted by  •  4th May 2019

Comments:

Dear Kate
Thank you for reviewing the Cobbs Well Top. We're sorry to hear that it wasn't perfect for you this time and of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you if you'd like to pop it back to us using your free post label.
We'll pass your feedback about the arm holes to our design team for their consideration.
We've got some beautiful Tops in our new collection. TheCarninney and Phormium tops might just be perfect so do take a look...
Best wishes
Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Painted Circles Salt Top

So happy with the Cobbs Well Top in the Colour Trials colourway that I have now purchased the Painted Circles Top. The cotton lawn fabric is very soft next to the skin and the colours are lovely and fresh for summer, perfect for the hot summer months, role on Summer!

Posted by  •  28th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cobbs Well Top

Love the colours of this top in the colour trials garden mix, It looks great with the Brawn Point Crops in mid teal and maple. This years garment has been adjusted and the armholes are a perfect fit on the size 14 I purchased.

Posted by  •  14th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Very happy

Like the colours,nice soft fabric.Can be worn for many occasions.

Posted by  •  9th April 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Easy top

Pretty top, lovely soft fabric, dress up or down.

Posted by  •  28th March 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Lovely but armholes too big

I hunted high and low for a lovely top like this with a low neckline- I am a size 18 top but the armholes were too big so all you could see was my bra. Sadly I had to return it but please carry on making scoop neckline tops for us ladies with a bigger chest

Posted by  •  2nd October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

A lovely summer top

This is a great fit and a lovely weight of fabric. The finish is nice, and it is a very attractive slightly-fitted relaxed shape, and very easy to wear. Light for summer, but not too flimsy either. The size 12 fitted perfectly. I hope you keep the shape and produce this design in other prints.

Posted by  •  7th September 2018

Recently Viewed