Cobbs Well Top
Click image to zoom

Cobbs Well Top

£35.00

Up to size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A cool and airy sleeveless top in a fresh Seasalt print. Our Cobbs Well Top has a pretty V-neck with keyhole detail and fine rouleau ties. Team it with linen crops and colourful flat leather sandals for effortless summer style.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (154 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 154 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely to wear

Great material, lovely design. Good fit and a great blouse in the hot weather. Very pleased with the quality

Posted by  •  25th July 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Cobb's Well Top.

I bought this top as a summer extra for someone who is going on a walking holiday. She likes the print but would have preferred a top with sleeves.

Posted by  •  20th July 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Cobbs Well Top, and I'm sorry to hear that the style wasn't quite right. We do have many other tops with long sleeves that may be more suitable.
https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/tops



Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect

Love everything about this top. Fits beautifully under the arms, Flattering curved hemline, and beautiful cotton which is so light and silky it is almost like wearing nothing at all.

Posted by  •  18th July 2019

* * * * *

Cool and comfortable

I bought this lightweight top in two colours and I am delighted with the fit and colours. They are cool and versatile. A very comfortable fit too.

Posted by  •  8th July 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cool, comfortable featherweight top.

I bought this top in painted circles, a beautiful vibrant blue. The temperature in Rhodes topped 30 and I lived in this with white shorts or the wonderful Seasalt navyjersey culottes in the evening. I have just invested in another two in cotton voile and a sale top in linen. Sea-salt are gradually taking over my wardrobe because whilst they are more expensive than some competitors initially, they are my first choice for style, comfort and good fit and I reach for them so often that judged on cost per wear they represent true value.

Posted by  •  30th June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Light as a feather

Very pretty top which feels like gossamer to the skin. For me the armholes are perfect. Nice with a cardi. and jeans but looks great with my Bullfinch jacket.

Posted by  •  19th June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely light summer top

A lovely cool top in vibrant fishy colours. It is an excellent fit and although sleeveless covers up bra straps well. Good for casual wear with crops or tucked in with smart summer trousers.

Posted by  •  13th June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect for Hot days!

A great cut in cotton lawn making it the perfect go to for hot weather. I went for the painted circles which has a great colour palette.... smart enough to wear with some Navy Crops and Heals or equally happy with jeans and pumps. I went for the 14 which was a good fit, It would definitely be going with me if I was off on my holls.

Posted by  •  12th June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great arm holes!

My sister bought this in size 16 in your Belfast shop. She is 5 feet 1 inch and size 16. The length was great coming to low hip on her. With a bigger bust many tops gape in the larger sizes but this top was well cut around the arms and no underwear was on show! The cornflower blue patches are vibrant and really make this top a winner..

Posted by  •  2nd June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Bright and fresh

I wouldn't have normally gone for sleeveless but was attracted by the fresh colours and have since ordered a blue cardigan to go with it. It looked very nice on and ideal for hot days. The neckline was just right and the underarms did not show my bra, very well cut.

Posted by  •  30th May 2019

Recently Viewed