Cobbs Well Top
Click image to zoom

Cobbs Well Top

£35.00

Up to size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A cool and airy sleeveless top in a fresh Seasalt print. Our Cobbs Well Top has a pretty V-neck with keyhole detail and fine rouleau ties. Team it with linen crops and colourful flat leather sandals for effortless summer style.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (154 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 154 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * - -

Some styles for bigger-busted women, please?

This is a pretty, lightweight top, but I find Seasalt’s fit in general doesn’t accommodate my bust. I can sometimes get away with it depending on the fabric and the hang of the garment, but in order to get this to fit I had to size up and it ended up gaping badly at the armholes. A pity.

Posted by  •  18th August 2019

Comments:

Hi Jojo
Thank you for your review of the Cobbs Well Top and I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.
If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.
Do take a look at our https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/tops, we're sure you'll find another top that you'll love.
If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk
Best wishes, Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Brilliant

I've got this top in all colourways and have worn them on repeat this summer. So useful and cool and worn with trousers, crops, shorts and skirts. Brilliant!

Posted by  •  18th August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely lightweight top .

The eye- catching fishy pattern has received many compliments. I love the way Seasalt tops reflect either the art or coastal setting of Cornwall.

Posted by  •  11th August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Light and cool

A lovely cool top for warmer days. Washes beautifully. Smarter than a tshirt.

Posted by  •  8th August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Petites please

I ordered both size 10 and 12 in this top as depending on the cut I fit either. Both were in standard sizes as it’s not manufactured in petite. The 10 was ok ish but bordering on small, the 12 was too big esp at the arm holes where half my bra sides showed. Lovely top, lovely fabric but we need more petite sizes available for the small amongst us.

Posted by  •  6th August 2019

Comments:

Hi Glascakillie,
Thank you for your review of the Cobbs Well Top but I'm sorry to hear that the fit wasn't perfect for you this time. Although this garment isn't available in our Petite range at the moment we'll be sure to pass your feedback on.
Do take a look at our Petite collection here https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/womens-petite-clothing - we're sure you'll find another item here that will be a perfect fit!
If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.
If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the tab next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk
Best wishes, Seasalt



Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

now have three of these tops

soft and fine cotton fabric - lovely and loose, perfect for hot summer days. gorgeous colours that fit with any pants or skirts .. highly recommend

Posted by  •  6th August 2019

* * * * *

Gorgeous

This is a lovely top. The print is beautiful, the fit, loose, but flattering. It is lightweight, ‘wafty’ and cool. Perfect for my holiday to India.

Posted by  •  5th August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

New top

I have recently ordered two of these top .the colours are great and the fit is great and the material. Is great for the hot weather ,.this is my favourite top for the weather we have had as they wash and dry beautiful and people say where did you get that top from,as they also said they were lovely tops.

Posted by  •  3rd August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Another excellent top

I was attracted by the design and having previously bought other tops I already knew I liked the shape, fabric, wearability, uniqueness, quality and comfort of the top. I was not disappointed.

Posted by  •  31st July 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect and So Cool

The perfect hot weather top. Beautiful, silky cotton voile which doesn’t seem to crease and washes like a dream. So cool it feels like wearing nothing at all. Love the style - armholes fit perfectly with no gaping and the slightly curved hem stops it riding up.

Posted by  •  28th July 2019

Recently Viewed