Cobbs Well Top
Click image to zoom

Cobbs Well Top

£35.00

Up to size 28

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A cool and airy sleeveless top in a fresh Seasalt print. Our Cobbs Well Top has a pretty V neck with keyhole detail and fine rouleau ties. Team it with our Albert Quay crops for laid back style and comfort.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (142 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 142 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Lovely pattern, but very thin

Saw in a shop window, but no time to go in so ordered on-line. Pattern design lovely, but material a lot thinner than i thought it would be & for the cost. Also should have checked measurements as a size too big really, but better loose than too tight. Once it's been through the wash & tumble dryer will be fine!!!

Posted by  •  23rd April 2015

* * * - -

Some styles for bigger-busted women, please?

This is a pretty, lightweight top, but I find Seasalt’s fit in general doesn’t accommodate my bust. I can sometimes get away with it depending on the fabric and the hang of the garment, but in order to get this to fit I had to size up and it ended up gaping badly at the armholes. A pity.

Posted by  •  18th August 2019

Comments:

Hi Jojo
Thank you for your review of the Cobbs Well Top and I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.
If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.
Do take a look at our https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/tops, we're sure you'll find another top that you'll love.
If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk
Best wishes, Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Cobb's Well Top.

I bought this top as a summer extra for someone who is going on a walking holiday. She likes the print but would have preferred a top with sleeves.

Posted by  •  20th July 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Cobbs Well Top, and I'm sorry to hear that the style wasn't quite right. We do have many other tops with long sleeves that may be more suitable.
https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/tops



* * * - -

Too big in armholes

Lovely pattern and material but cut too big in armholes which means my bra is exposed from a side view.

Posted by  •  4th May 2019

Comments:

Dear Kate
Thank you for reviewing the Cobbs Well Top. We're sorry to hear that it wasn't perfect for you this time and of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you if you'd like to pop it back to us using your free post label.
We'll pass your feedback about the arm holes to our design team for their consideration.
We've got some beautiful Tops in our new collection. TheCarninney and Phormium tops might just be perfect so do take a look...
Best wishes
Seasalt

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Lovely but armholes too big

I hunted high and low for a lovely top like this with a low neckline- I am a size 18 top but the armholes were too big so all you could see was my bra. Sadly I had to return it but please carry on making scoop neckline tops for us ladies with a bigger chest

Posted by  •  2nd October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Lovely fabric

Gorgeous fabric, but Sadly both the size 18 and 20 had armholes so big that a bra could clearly be seen -thought this might be so looking at photographs actually. Both had to be sent back. .it would be good for this to be sorted as I can't believe it's only me finds this.

Posted by  •  1st July 2018

* * * - -

nice top

I really love this top, I’m a size 20/22 and needed a 22 in this style. I bought it to wear with the waterdance trousers. I’ve only given three stars because having worn the top the blue dye has colour transferred onto a light cardigan I’ve worn over it. I’m hoping it washes out. I’ve never had a top which has bled colour like this before. Please Seasalt stock more in the larger sizes- they sell out too quickly

Posted by  •  12th May 2018

Comments:

Dear Babybird,
Thank you for your review of the Cobbs Well Top. This certainly doesn’t sound up to our usual high standard. One of our Customer Service Team will be in touch with you very shortly.
Best wishes, Seasalt.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Lovely top but not for me

Very pretty top but sadly the armholes were far too deep so I had to send it back :(

Posted by  •  5th May 2018

Fit: Small Fit
* * * - -

Small fit

Very pretty top but just found it a small fit round the bust and armholes.. I think a larger size would be too big on the shoulders.

Posted by  •  10th May 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * - - -

Cobbs Well Top

Found it a bit boxy on me, quite expensive for what it is i thought.

Posted by  •  4th June 2018

Recently Viewed