Click image to zoom

Sailor T-Shirt

From £17.50 - £25.00

MSS March 2018 Soil Association
Size Guide

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Soil Association certified organic cotton

The short-sleeved sister to our famous Sailor Shirt. It's crafted from pure organic cotton jersey, with a flattering boat neck. Choose from classic Breton stripes or wide and evenly spaced Cornish stripes in a range of colours. This classic summer T-shirt looks great with everything from denim to linen crops and skirts.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (269 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 269 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Super sailor tee

Absolutely love this t-shirt. True to size, nice length and great quality fabric. A must have in every wardrobe.

Posted by  •  9th June 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Good product and good service .

I am delighted with your clothes. Stylish and easy to look after.

Posted by  •  7th June 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love these t shirts!

Have bought a few and just love them. Good quality material and look great and fit perfectly.

Posted by  •  6th June 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great tee shirt

Super t shirt, lovely fit and excellent quality material.

Posted by  •  6th June 2018

* * * * *

Great teeshirt

How can you go wrong with a Seasalt stripey sailor teeshirt? Well, you can't I think !! This time I got the breton night ecru one. Excellent quality and fit. Looks great with my crops!

Posted by  •  6th June 2018

* * * * *

Super T!

This t-shirt has got just enough Dennis the Menace about it. It’s a lovely jolly bright red and a lovely fit. Great quality material.

Posted by  •  4th June 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely tee shirts

These shirts care great for summer. I use them in the winter for layering so I get use all year round.😊

Posted by  •  4th June 2018

* * * * *

Pretty t-shirt

I got this top in duet night dark briney and the colours are so pretty and fresh for summer. My usual size 8 was a perfect fit and a good length for wearing over or tucked in. Lovely!

Posted by  •  2nd June 2018

* * * * *

Fabulous

Brought a short and long sleeved of these T shirts. Lovely soft fabric which keeps it's shape. Feels lovely on, love them.

Posted by  •  1st June 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * - - -

Not for me

I much preferred last year's style of this T-shirt. I found this one too long in the body and the sleeves are also much longer than last year's model.
Oh dear, didn't like this shade of green either.
Can't please all the people all of the time.

Posted by  •  31st May 2018

Recently Viewed