Click image to zoom

Sailor T-Shirt

£25.00

2 for £40 Soil Association
Size Guide

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Soil Association certified organic cotton

The short-sleeved sister to our famous Sailor Shirt. It's crafted from pure organic cotton jersey, with a flattering boat neck. Choose from classic Breton stripes or wide and evenly spaced Cornish stripes in a range of colours. This classic summer T-shirt looks great with everything from denim to linen crops and skirts.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (236 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 236 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Lovely garments!

Nice bright colours. Great value 2 for £40. The fit is great on the shoulders and arms. It looked short on the model but its a perfect length for me. Hope they wash and wear as well as the long sleeved ones I bought.

Posted by  •  14th May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great t shirt

lovely soft cotton
good fit

Posted by  •  14th May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Original sailor tee shirt sleeve

I have many of these tee shirts. Excellent quality and fit true to size. Nice length and good basic staple.

Posted by  •  13th May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

2 stripey short sleeved tops 2 dresses

Short sleeved stripey tops excellent fit, great sizing and shape, beautiful quality cotton. And reasonably priced. Carnmoggas dress lovely drape, nice fit like the bamboo/cotton mix. Red yacht dress reminds me of my younger days. Pretty, charming design

Posted by  •  11th May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous

It is so difficult to find t-shirts that don't cling. These don't cling and I find them flattering on my apple-shaped figure. The fabric is so good, soft and light to medium weight but not in the least see through. I bought two and I'm thinking of getting a couple more.

Posted by  •  9th May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely fit

I have the green and blue t shirts, nice fit, very soft, true to size

Posted by  •  6th May 2018

* * * * *

Mrs

Gorgeous soft fabric and perfect fit not to tight. Love the cut of the neck line very feminine.

Posted by  •  5th May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sailor t-shirt

Great, lovely fabric and great style

Posted by  •  1st May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fab!

Fabulous fit, lovely soft material, going to be seeing a lot of wear this summer.

Posted by  •  1st May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love these

Absolutely lovely - fit was great. Length was fine. I just really wish they came in other colours as I would probably buy all of them! Some stripey vest tops would be good too!

Posted by  •  26th April 2018

Recently Viewed