Click image to zoom

Sailor T-Shirt

£25.00

2 for £40 Soil Association
Size Guide

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Soil Association certified organic cotton

The short-sleeved sister to our famous Sailor Shirt. It's crafted from pure organic cotton jersey, with a flattering boat neck. Choose from classic Breton stripes or wide and evenly spaced Cornish stripes in a range of colours. This classic summer T-shirt looks great with everything from denim to linen crops and skirts.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (262 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 262 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Tee

Another success. Excellent quality.

Posted by  •  28th April 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Super tee

I endorse all your other reviews! The yellow stripe is a lovely sunny colour and a true summer staple. It feels fresh, cheerful and comfortable to wear! Will have to have more I think!

Posted by  •  21st April 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Another quality basic

No wonder the ecru/sailor has sold out already, they are superb quality. I bought both choices, even though yellow isn't really my colour, and, no doubt because the model is slimmer(!), the 8 is slightly more fitted on me, which I think makes it look a bit smarter. It would be nice to have these in all the colours of the deck welly, ecru and topaz, ecru and koi, ecru and bream ....!

Posted by  •  20th April 2015

Comments:

......Ecru Drake and Ecru Tomato have just been popped online as part of our new collection - hope you like them!

Best wishes
Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love this.

I bought the blue and white stripes first and loved it so much I bought the yellow. Looks great and can be worn dressy or casual.

Posted by  •  17th April 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cranberry / Ecru Colour please

Dear team, would like to buy more of these wonderful t-shirts.
Waiting in Cranberry / Ecru colour )

Posted by  •  12th April 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love it!

The material is soft, really comfortable and I love the patern.
More colours, please!

Posted by  •  12th April 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Amazing!

This is a fabulous t-shirt - lovely quality fabric, great fit and fun stripes. Lots and lots more colours, please Seasalt!

Posted by  •  8th April 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Better than all the rest

I decided (fooshishly) to purchase a breton top from another clothing outlet as they were cheaper than my actual favourites from Seasalt. I've learnt the hard way that actually they might be a a little more expensive but they more than make up for this in comfort, fit and good quality material. I have loads of these tops and practically live in them, Seasalt I shan't abandon to again!

Posted by  •  4th April 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wonderful fabric

I love these sailor tees so much I bought the yellow and the white! The cotton is such a nice weight and it's super soft - a true wardrobe staple. And it's organic to boot - Seasalt for the win.

Posted by  •  27th March 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect t-shirt

I have the sailor t-shirt in a few colours as not only are the colours great, the cotton a really nice heavy weight, but the fit is perfect! True to size and I love the boxy shape which Is so flattering. Loved the pink strip so much.

Posted by  •  19th January 2015

Recently Viewed