Click image to zoom

Sailor T-Shirt

From £12.50 - £25.00

MSS March 2018 Soil Association

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide >
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Soil Association certified organic cotton

The short-sleeved sister to our famous Sailor Shirt. It's crafted from pure organic cotton jersey, with a flattering boat neck. Choose from classic Breton stripes or wide and evenly spaced Cornish stripes in a range of colours. This classic summer T-shirt looks great with everything from denim to linen crops and skirts.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (273 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 273 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely t shirt

Lovely rich mustard colour /great fitting T

Posted by  •  19th May 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Essential T

Already have this in mustard,good fit and washes really well,lovely and soft,will probably purchase other colours.

Posted by  •  17th May 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Thanks for the Sailor Tee !

A brilliant idea of Seasalt to introduce the Sailor Tee , as I am such a fan of the Sailor Shirt . Practical and comfortable and a perfect fit , I will live in my three during the warmer weather ( will have to buy the green as well ) ! I like the mustard colour best - can we have it again in the Sailor Shirt please Seasalt ?

Posted by  •  11th May 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Review

Very nice, love the colour.

Posted by  •  9th May 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Review

Very nice

Posted by  •  9th May 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Summer

This is my second colour,lovely fit so comfy.

Posted by  •  8th May 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Super!

I bought the ecru sailor colour and soon went back for the other 3 colours! Lovely quality, flattering fit and washes well. They look smart with jeans, crops or shorts. More of these please Seasalt! :-)

Posted by  •  6th May 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

nice top, smart and comfortable

Soft feel, comfortable top, great with jeans and Seasalt navy wrap cardigan.

Posted by  •  6th May 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect T

Great colour, excellent quality

Posted by  •  5th May 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sailor Tee

Pleased with this T shirt like the colour as a change
from the blues I usually choose. Would buy again
good quality cotton too.

Posted by  •  1st May 2015

Recently Viewed