Click image to zoom

Sailor T-Shirt

From £17.50 - £25.00

MSS March 2018 Soil Association
Size Guide

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Soil Association certified organic cotton

The short-sleeved sister to our famous Sailor Shirt. It's crafted from pure organic cotton jersey, with a flattering boat neck. Choose from classic Breton stripes or wide and evenly spaced Cornish stripes in a range of colours. This classic summer T-shirt looks great with everything from denim to linen crops and skirts.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (269 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 269 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Super comfy!

Really comfy and cool fit. I love it!

Posted by  •  26th July 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

SailorTee

I bought my first Sailor Tee locally, Liked everything about it - fit, feel and length so boughtt another, then I ordered another direct from Seasalt - I will probably end up buying the entire colour range. They are perfect for me

Posted by  •  19th July 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Worth every penny

Credit where it's due - I bought this top along with several other striped ones - and it's far superior quality to many of the big clothing brands for women in their 30s, if not all of them. The cotton is thick but soft and the fit is spot on - I almost cried with relief as i've been trying to find a couple of everyday tops for months after losing a lot of weight. I'm going to order several more and only buy them from here from now on. The only tiny gripe I have is that they are a tad too short - but that is only because I have a lot of low waisted jeans and don't love my stomach after having two kids. They just meet my waistband and would be easy to layer over a plain vest. Well done Seasalt - not ordered from you before but having admired a friend's coat I looked you up and not only were the tops fab quality but they came very quickly and in lovely packaging. i like your style.

Posted by  •  24th June 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Comfy tee

Nice fit (12), super colour, soft cotton, would have preferred the tee slightly longer,but I have to say overall it is an excellent buy.

Posted by  •  24th June 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

MRS

This is a great T-Shirt,fits perfectly and lovely vibrant colour.Stands out from the rest. I especially like the length, as so many T- Shirts are too long.

Posted by  •  23rd June 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Tee

I love this sailor tee, it will definitely be worn a lot this summer! The fabric is the usual seasalt high quality and it fits beautifully, true to size. It looks great with denim but also dressed up with cream linen trousers. Versatile and definitely a holiday must-have!

Posted by  •  23rd June 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wardrobe staple

Have a few of these now, cut and quality haven't changed. Skim all lumps and bumps they are a loose fit, so go down a size if you want a more fitted look. Perfect with a blazer for a summer smart casual.

Posted by  •  22nd June 2015

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sailor Tee

Love my Sailer Tee lovely quality

Posted by  •  21st June 2015

* * * * *

Sailor Tee

My favourite t shirt. Lovely soft cotton, perfect length for me and wears and wears!

Posted by  •  9th June 2015

Fit: Small Fit
* * * - -

Sailor tee

Quality of t shirt fair shame that length is so short

Posted by  •  9th June 2015

Comments:

Dear Welsh lady
We're so sorry to hear that the length of our Sailor Tee was too short for you. Just pop it back to us for a "no quibbles" refunfd. We endeavour to detail the measurements for all our garments online to try and help you choose the perfect fit and if you need any further advice our helpful Customer Service Team are on hand on 01326 640075.
Best wishes, Seasalt.

Recently Viewed