Sailor T-Shirt
Click image to zoom

Sailor T-Shirt

£25.00

2 for £40 Soil Association

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton (organic). Certified Organic according to Global Organic Textile Standards by Soil Association License Number: DK17684

A short-sleeved version of our bestselling Sailor Shirt. Made from 100% organic cotton, this striped summer top is naturally soft and breathable, and better for the environment too. Certified organic cotton is grown without harmful pesticides, protecting soil quality, wildlife and the people who grow and process the cotton. Our Sailor tops last beautifully, so you will enjoy this classic T-shirt for many seasons to come.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (494 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 494 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Cheerful

Ordered two of these tops in different colours. They are well made and nice to wear. The neckline is just right - not too high, and not too scoopy for a small frame. Ordered in 12 after using the fit guide - they are generous, and I might have tried 10 in the shop. Ok, though.

Posted by  •  11th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Salior Tshirt

Lovely colours and material with be great for the summer

Posted by  •  10th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Soft and a delight to wear

I bought two of these tops two years ago (in red and blue) and they have lasted so well with lots of wearing, washing and ironing. Couldn't resist the ochre/mustard stripe.

Posted by  •  9th June 2020

* * * * *

Great quality

I have always ordered the long sleeve striped tops and decided to order the t shirts. I was not disappointed they are the same great quality and wash well.

Posted by  •  9th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Delighted

Perfect fit, lovely soft fabric, colours true to website.

Posted by  •  8th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sailor Tea Shirt

I have lots of these t shirts and they never disappoint love the colour of this one especially

Posted by  •  8th June 2020

* * * * *

Favourite T's

This is the 3rd time I have ordered these T shirts. The originals are still in my wardrobe, and look as good as the day they arrived.
They are lovely to wear, wash well and are a dream to iron. What more can I say. My Favourite T's.

Posted by  •  8th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Super TShirt

Lovely material,great addition to my summer wardrobe.

Posted by  •  8th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Good quality t-shirts

I ordered two and am glad I did, they are lovely quality and a good fit

Posted by  •  6th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Classic style and colour

This is a gorgeous t shirt made from soft cotton and fits well. It’s a slightly looser fit than the reflections t shirt but still fits nicely. The classic colour combo is perfect for the summer and the stripes are wide and don’t jar my eyes. It also washes nicely with no loss of either colour or shape. A classic colour and style that never goes out of fashion. Packed nicely with all recyclable packaging and prompt delivery. During covid Seasalt has shown a perfect balance with not too many unnecessary emails and all with appropriate suggestions, recipes etc and explanations of how you are responding to covid. Thank you all very much.

Posted by  •  5th June 2020

Recently Viewed